NCTCOG Executive Board

NCTCOG's Executive Board, composed of 17 locally elected officials, and one ex-officio non-voting member of the legislature, is the policy-making body for all activities undertaken by the Council of Governments, including program activities and decisions, regional plans, and fiscal and budgetary policies. The Board is supported by technical, study, and policy development committees and a professional staff headed by Mike Eastland, Executive Director.

Annual Meeting Schedule



Next Meeting

June 27, 2024 - 12:45 PM

Meeting Information

Physical Location of Meeting: 616 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, TX 76011
Method of Meeting: Via Videoconference

The NCTCOG Executive Board meeting is posted as a videoconference meeting. The presiding officer shall be present at the physical location, which shall be open to the public during open portions of the meeting. Members of the public may attend in person or view the livestream via the video link below. The meeting will be recorded and posted later on NCTCOG's website