NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2024 Grant Cycle

Ms. Farrah Allen Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Lance Arnold Assistant City Manager / Chief of Police City of Weatherford (Parker County)

Ms. Betty Arvin Attorney Tarrant County Magistrate

Ms. Heather Bachhofer Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Somervell County Juvenile Probation

Ms. Lindy Borchardt Assistant Criminal District Attorney Tarrant County District Attorney's Office

Mr. Shade Boulware Assistant Superintendent of Leadership Corsicana ISD (Navarro County)

Ms. Sharon Bradley Director of Family and Social Services Plano ISD (Collin County)

Ms. Kriste Burnett 29th District Attorney Palo Pinto County

Mr. Joseph "Joey" Cagle Sergeant / CID Investigator Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Carlin Caliman Citizen-At-Large Tarrant County

Ms. Shay Cathey Senior Policy Advisor Dallas County Judge's Office

Dr. Julie Childers Deputy Director of Executive and Administrative Services Dallas County Juvenile Department

Mr. Jon Ciarletta Lieutenant Town of Trophy Club (Denton County)

Ms. Carnesha Collins Victim Services Coordinator City of Arlington (Tarrant County) Dr. Robert Duckworth Director of Counseling Dallas Theological Seminary

Ms. Marsha Edwards Director of Special Programs Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Julio Gonzalez Lieutenant City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Mr. H. Lynn Hadnot Director Collin County Juvenile Services

Mr. Dan Harris Jr. Chief of Police City of Stephenville (Erath County)

Ms. Virginia Hoft Executive Director Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County

Ms. Shelby Hopson Victim Assistance Coordinator City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Kristen Howell Chief Executive Officer Children's Advocacy Center for North Texas (Denton County)

Mr. Earnest Jenkins Jr. Lieutenant University of North Texas at Dallas Police Department

Ms. Gina Kennedy Citizen-At-Large Dallas County

Ms. Jenny Krueger Chief Executive Officer Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)

Ms. Jan Langbein Chief Executive Officer Genesis Women's Shelter & Support (Dallas County)

Ms. Jennifer Leslie Division Manager – Grant Writer/Program Evaluator Dallas County CSCD

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2024 Grant Cycle

Ms. Ellyce Lindberg Division Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division / Assistant District Attorney Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Dr. Jill Johansson-Love Associate Professor The Chicago School of Professional Psychology – Dallas Campus

Ms. Angela Love Police Department Grants Specialist City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Ann Montgomery County and District Attorney Ellis County and District Attorney's Office

Ms. Felicia Oliphant First Assistant District Attorney Rockwall County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Kelly Pickens Councilmember City of Corinth (Denton County)

Mr. Danny Plumer Captain Dallas County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Boston Ross Sergeant Town of Fairview (Collin County)

Mr. Stephen Sanders Lieutenant City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)

Mr. Jeff Segura Assistant Director Dallas County Pretrial Services

Mr. Robert Severance III, *Chair* Chief of Police City of Cleburne (Johnson County)

Ms. Disa Shady Budget & Programming Data Supervisor Tarrant County CSCD

Mr. Tony Simmons, *Vice-Chair* Citizen-At-Large Denton County Mr. Steve Stanford Chief of Police City of Bridgeport (Wise County)

Mr. Patrick Wiginton Lieutenant City of Granbury (Hood County)

Ms. Erleigh Norville Wiley District Attorney Kaufman County Criminal District Attorney's Office

Mr. David Williams Lieutenant City of Ennis (Ellis County)

Mr. Ed Wright Captain City of North Richland Hills (Tarrant County)