NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RSAC) 2018 - 2019 MEMBERS

JULY 2018

Danny Bailey Rich Larkins, P.E. **Denton County Transportation Authority** City of Grapevine

George Barnes Minh Le, P.E.

Texas Transportation Institute

Nathan Benditz Alonzo Liñán, PE, PTOE, MPA*

City of Keller

Laura Melton, P.E. City of Celina City of Burleson

Chad Davis, P.E. Brian Moen City of Frisco

John Denholm, P.E. Yang Ouyang, P.E., PTOE North Texas Tollway Authority

Rama Dhanikonda, P.E., PTOE Kiara Perez-Valle City of Garland

Phil Dupler Shawn Poe, P.E., CFM City of Rowlett

Claud "Buz" Elsom Lisa Pyles, A.A.E. Town of Addison

Tamara Gart, P.E. Mohammed Quadeer, P.E. **TxDOT Dallas District** TxDOT Fort Worth District

Ron Hartline, P.E. David Salmon, P.E. City of Lewisville

Amelia Hayes, P.E. Randy Skinner **Tarrant County**

Matthew Hotelling, P.E, PTOE** Anthony Smith Town of Flower Mound Dallas County

Kirk Houser, P.E. Matthew Tilke, P.E. City of Dallas City of McKinney

Paul Iwuchukwu, P.E. Mark Titus, P.E. City of Richardson

Sholeh Karimi, P.E. Asma Tuly City of Allen

> William Wiegand City of Haltom City

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

City of Irving

Kimberly Brawner

Wise County

Lee Engineering

City of Plano

Trinity Metro

(Representing) Rockwall County

City of The Colony

FHWA - Texas Division

City of Arlington

City of Grand Prairie

^{**}Denotes Chair *Denotes Vice Chair

Regional Safety Advisory Committee (RSAC, continued)

^{**}Denotes Chair *Denotes Vice Chair

NCTCOG RSAC STAFF

Natalie Bettger North Central Texas Council of Governments

Camille Fountain
North Central Texas Council of Governments

Kevin Kroll North Central Texas Council of Governments

Sonya Landrum North Central Texas Council of Governments

Barbara Walsh North Central Texas Council of Governments

^{**}Denotes Chair

^{*}Denotes Vice Chair