

Resource Conservation Council

Richard Abramowitz Kathy Fonville, Chair

Owner Public Education Manager

RMA Consultants North Texas Municipal Water District

Misty Adams Donna Giles

Senior Public Affair Specialist Commercial Waste Services Specialist

City of Allen

Michael Barber

Assistant Fire Marshall Lora Hinchcliff

Dallas County Municipal Solutions Manager

Living Earth

Lauren Betz (Interim for Duy Vu) City of Cedar Hill

Cit Arpita Bhatt, PhD

Associate Professor of Instruction
University of Texas at Arlington

Steve Carr

Director Municipal Services

Republic Services

Cecile Carson

KAB Affiliates Representative

Keep America Beautiful

Pam Corder

Project Manager

Kaufman County

Rick Crownover

Assistant City Manager

City of Granbury

Dustin Deel

Director of Municipal and Community Services

City of Weatherford

Christopher Hoofnagle

Landfill Disposal Director

City of Garland

Eric Hopes

Environmental Services Division Manager

City of McKinney

Tyler Hurd

(Interim for Nora Coronado)

Solid Waste and Recycling Services Manager

City of Arlington

Maria Moreno

Environmental Specialist

Tarrant County

Howard Redfearn, Vice-Chair

Environmental Manager

City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn, Ph. D

Solid Waste Manager

City of Grand Prairie

Anthony (Tony) O'Sullivan

Superintendent

Transfer Stations & Disposal Fleet.



Resource Conservation Council

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton

Mike Rivera
Solid Waste Management
City of Farmers Branch
Grant Rodriguez-Amlani
Manager, Environmental Justice & Recruitment
U.S. Recycling Pact

John Schafer
Division Vice President
Waste Connections Lone Star Inc.

Lenna Smith
(Interim for Frances Adams)
Sustainability and Environmental Education
Supervisor
City of Plano

Jeremy Starritt
Environmental Programs Superintendent
City of Frisco

Dewey Stoffels Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Irving

Risa Weinberger Principal Risa Weinberger & Associates, Inc.

Cody Whittenburg Environmental Services Director City of Fort Worth Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville

Ex-officio:Anju Chalise
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Waste Permits Devision