## REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Robert Severance, Chair

City of Cleburne

**Chad Marbut, Vice Chair** 

City of Weatherford

Pamela Alummoottil

City of McKinney

Joe Atwood

(Rep.) Hood County

**Chris Bosco** 

(Rep.) Hunt County

**Brett Burgeois** 

City of Denton

**Daniel Burnham** 

City of Arlington

**Chad Davis** 

Wise County

**Shane Davis** 

City of Farmers Branch

John Denholm

Lee Engineering

**Pritam Deshmukh** 

City of Richardson

Caryl deVries

City of Grand Prairie

Claud "Buz" Elsom

(Rep.) Rockwall County

Todd Espy

City of North Richland Hills

**Eric Gallt** 

City of Mesquite

**Lyneil Harris** 

City of Wilmer

**Ron Hartline** City of The Colony

**Amelia Hayes** 

FHWA - Texas Division

**Shannon Hicks** 

Town of Addison

**Matt Hotelling** 

Town of Flower Mound

**Curtis Jarecki** 

City of Frisco

Major L. Jones

City of Euless

G. "Gus" Khankarli

City of Dallas

Alonzo Liñán

City of Keller

Jim Lockart

City of Waxahachie

Paula Meyer

TxDOT Fort Worth District

**Bridell Miers** 

Collin County

Yang Ouyang

North Texas Tollway Authority

**Cody Owen** 

City of Irving

**Tim Palermo** 

DCTA

**Arnoldo Pasillas** 

City of Garland

**Martin Phillips** 

City of Fort Worth

Jessica Powers

Trinity Metro

**Elizabeth Reynolds** 

City of Grapevine

John Romberger

City of Carrollton

Sirwan Shahooei

City of Lewisville

**Anthony Smith** 

Dallas County

**Matthew Tilke** 

City of Plano

**Asma Tuly** 

City of Allen

**Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize** 

City of Haltom City

Jason Wu

**Texas Transportation Institute** 

**VACANT** 

City of Burleson

City of Lancaster

City of Mansfield

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

**Tarrant County** 

**TxDOT Dallas District**