NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2021 – 2022 MEMBERS

JULY 2021

Jose "Joe" Acosta, WSO-CSSD

Trinity Metro

Pamela Alummoottil, P.E., PTOE

City of McKinney

Rick Cortez, P.E.

City of Mesquite

John Denholm, P.E. Lee Engineering

Caryl DeVries

City of Grand Prairie

Rama Dhanikonda, P.E., PTOE **

City of Richardson

Ron Hartline, P.E. City of The Colony

Amelia Hayes, P.E. FHWA – Texas Division

Matthew Hotelling, P.E, PTOE

Town of Flower Mound

Curtis Jarecki, P.E. City of Frisco

G. "Gus" Khankarli, P.E., PMP, CLTD

City of Dallas

Alonzo Liñán, PE, PTOE, MPA

City of Keller

Jim Lockart, P.E., CFM City of Waxahachie

Paula Meyer

TxDOT Fort Worth District

Yang Ouyang, P.E., PTOE North Texas Tollway Authority

Cody Owen City of Irving

*Denotes Chair **Denotes Vice Chair Tim Palermo

Denton County Transportation Authority

Dipak Patel

City of Lancaster

Huma Patel

City of Garland

Akar Pokhrel

Tarrant County

Elizabeth Reynolds

City of Grapevine

John Romberger

City of Carrollton

Greg Royster, P.E.

Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport

Robert Severance III

City of Cleburne

Matthew Tilke, P.E.

City of Plano

Asma Tuly*

City of Allen

Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize

City of Haltom City

Jason Wu

Texas Transportation Institute

Cites with unconfirmed or no representative:

City of Arlington

City of Burleson

Regional Safety Advisory Committee (RSAC, continued)

City of Celina

City of Denton

City of Fort Worth

City of Lewisville City of North Richland Hills

City of Rowlett

City of Southlake

City of Wylie

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

TxDOT Dallas District

Dallas County

Hood County

Hunt County

Johnson County

Rockwall County

Wise County

^{*}Denotes Chair

^{**}Denotes Vice Chair