

RCCC – Electrical Advisory Board

Paul Abernathy
Manager Codes and Standards
Encore Wire Corporation

Kim Allen
Training Director
North Texas Electrical Training Center

Jeff Blake Chief Electrical Inspector City of Frisco

Doug Boggus Chief Electrical Inspector City of Grand Prairie

Joe Chandler
Director of Education
IEC Dallas Chapter

Roosevelt Fortson Chief Inspector City of Plano

James Hathorn (Chair) Chief Electrical Inspector City of Irving

David Heiliger City of Fort Worth

Trey Kneggs Assistant Chief Electrical Inspector City of Dallas Dan Lepinski, P.E. Principle Private Sector Representative

Jeff McCabe (Vice Chair) Chief Electrical Inspector City of Dallas

Marcus McCloure Building Inspector City of Garland

Tracy Moreno Principal Engineer ELS Engineering

Marcus Ramos Senior Inspector City of McKinney

Mark Sanderlin Combination Inspector City of Benbrook

David Schaefer Chief Electrical Inspector City of Grandbury

Wes Shahan
Board of Directors Member
IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County Chapter



Rick Sherer Building Official Supervisor City of Rockwall

Calvin Wayne Smith Building Official City of Decatur

Carl Spangler Inspection Supervisor City of Fort Worth

Jay Spraggins Chief Building Official City of McKinney Matt Squire Combination Inspector City of Richardson

Chris Valtierra ABO City of Waco

Russell Walton City of Prosper

Dylan Whitehead City of Burleson