FY2025 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

1. Dallas				
Customer Members – At – Large		City of Dallas		
Eduardo Valerio (202 Assistant Director Dallas Water Utilities	24-2026)	Zachary Peoples (2013-2026) Assistant Director, Wastewater Operations City of Dallas		
Sally U. Wright (202) Assistant Director, Water Utilities City of Dallas	21-2027)			
2. Fort Worth				
Customer Members – At –	- Large	City of Fort Worth		
Paul Hackleman (202 Director of Public Works City of Watauga	24-2026)	Stacy Walters, Chair (2004-2027) Regulatory Environmental Administrator City of Fort Worth		
Jerry Pressley (20' Assistant Director, Water Departn City of Fort Worth	18-2026) ment			
3. North Texas Municipal Water	r District (NTI	MWD)		
Customer Members – At –	- Large	NTMWD		
Michael Brinkmann (202 Managing Director Garland Water Utilities	25-2027)	Billy George (2022-2026) Deputy Director – Water and Wastewater North Texas Municipal Water District		
Eric Robison (202) Assistant Director of Public Service City of Richardson	20-2027) ces			
4. Trinity River Authority (TRA)				
Customer Members - At -	- Large	TRA		
Matthew Jalbert, P.E. (202) Executive Manager, Northern Reg Trinity River Authority Vacant	23-2027) gion	Glenn Clingenpeel (2005-2027) Executive Manager, Technical Services & Basin Planning Trinity River Authority		

Updated: September 26, 2024

FY2025 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

5. Upper Trinity Regional Water District (UTRWD)					
Customer Members - At - Large		UTRWD			
Tiffany Bruce (202 Executive Director of Public Works Town of Flower Mound	20-2026) S	Larry Patterson Executive Director Upper Trinity Regional V	(2009-2026) Water District		
Kevin Mercer (201 General Manager Denton County Fresh Water Supp District 6 & 7	0-2027) oly				
6. Tarrant Regional Water District (TRWD)					
Customer Members - At - Large		TRWD			
Rachel Ickert, Vice Chair (202 Chief Water Resources Officer Tarrant Regional Water District	23-2027)	Darrel Andrews Environmental Director Tarrant Regional Water	(2025 - 2027) District		
Jeff Price (201 Utilities Director City of Mansfield	18-2026)				

Environmental/Public Interest Groups (3 Positions)		Utility Provider, Development Community, or Industry Representative Region-At- Large (12 Positions)	
Grace Darling Member Arlington Conservation Co	(2017-2026) ouncil	Tim Abbott (2024-2026) Pumping Facilities Superintendent City of Plano	
 2. Michael Nieswiadomy Professor of Economics University of North Texas 3. Meghna Tare Chief Sustainability Office University of Texas at Arli 		2. Mike Adams (2019-2027) Executive Director of Engineering and Utilities City of Midlothian 3. Bill Gase (2024-2026) Assistant Director- Water Treatment City of Arlington Water Utilities 4. Stephen Gay (2023-2027) Director of Water Utilities City of Denton	

Updated: September 26, 2024

FY2025 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

5. Joshua Howard (2020-2026) Deputy General Manager – Finance & Service Johnson County Special Utility District 6. Jason Sutton (2025-2027) Utility Manager Water Quality Town of Addison 7. Michael Kivlan (2024-2026) Area Manager Texas Water Utilities 8. Valerie Miller (2024-2026) Industry Expert, Water Olsson 9. Steve Pettit (2019-2027) Assistant Water Utilities Director City of Irving 10. Kelly Rouse (2020-2026) Utilities Manager City of Lewisville 11. Danielle Tucker (2022-2026) CEO/President **DEVA Service's** 12. Caroline Waggoner (2021-2027) Public Works Director City of North Richland Hills

Updated: September 26, 2024