Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth Regional Coordination Committee April 2024

Voting Members

Mike Coleman, Chair

Former Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Dr. Larry Marshall, Vice-Chair

Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dan Chisholm, Secretary

Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Jeff James, Treasurer

City Manager City of White Settlement

Jack Adkison

Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Stacey Almond

City Manager City of Lake Worth

Michael D. Crain

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Ron Douglas

Director of Community Development City of Sansom Park

Macy Hill

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Brian Libbey

Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Laura Mackey

Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dillon Maroney

Executive Administrator, Pct. 4 Tarrant County

Paul Moore

Councilmember City of White Settlement

Gary Stuard

Councilmember City of Lake Worth **Angie Winkle**

City Administrator City of Sansom Park

Vacant

Tarrant County

Non-Voting Members

Andi Arabie

Executive Director Benbrook Area Chamber of Commerce

Anita Bullock

Department of Defense Office of Local Defense Community Cooperation

Charlie Cripliver

District Director
The Office of Representative Kay
Granger

Jennifer DeWitt

Legislative and District Director The Office of Representative Craig Goldman

Chad Edwards

Vice President of Planning and Development Trinity Metro

Ricardo Gonzalez

Director of Transportation Planning & Development Texas Department of Transportation, Fort Worth District

Courtney Holt

District Director
The Office of Senator Kelly
Hancock

Capt. Beau Hufstetler

Commanding Officer Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth

Dan Kessler

Assistant Director of Transportation North Central Texas Council of Governments **Ricky Langton**

Senior Executive Director Camp Carter YMCA

Lenny Lasher

Assistant Superintendent Castleberry ISD

Kit Marshall

Director of Advocacy and Community Affairs Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS

Audra Mead

Manager White Settlement Chamber of Commerce

Steve Montgomery

Advisor, Government Affairs Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Tina Nikolic

Neighborhood and Recreation Enhancement Coordinator Tarrant Regional Water District

Kenneth B. Ross

Director, Communications & Public Affairs
Lockheed Martin

Maritta Sumner

Member Governor's Committee to Support the Military

Don Weatherby

President
Fort Worth Air Power Council

Daron Worrell

Director of Student Services and Safety
Lake Worth ISD

Vacant

Chief of District Operations Fort Worth ISD

Vacant

Commander Marine Aircraft Group 41

Vacant

Texas Military Preparedness Commission