## **BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

**Anthony White, Chair Garett Smith Matt Grubisich Randy Morrison** TxDOT Fort Worth District City of Burleson City of Mansfield City of Garland Daniel Herrig, Vice-Chair **Kathy Nelson Bart Stevenson** Gadimi Hilton City of Richardson City of Fort Worth City of Grapevine City of Duncanville Letora Anderson **Duane Strawn** Cintia Ortiz **Brett Huntsman** City of Greenville City of Euless City of Grand Prairie Parker County Jason Aprill **Kenneth Overstreet Aaron Tainter** Joel James City of Plano City of Coppell City of Cleburne NTTA Joe Atwood **Shawn Tubre** Joe Pack Michael Kim **Hood County** Town of Addison **Trinity Metro** City of Frisco Sylvester Brown Krishan Patel **Rachael Twiggs** Calvin Lehmann City of Lancaster City of Allen **TxDOT Dallas District** City of The Colony **Brian Crooks Brennon Peltier** Oanh Vu Mark Long **Hunt County** Town of Flower Mound City of Bedford City of Waxahachie **Chad Davis Alex Pharmakis** Jana Wentzel Dee Long Wise County City of Farmers Branch City of Arlington **Tarrant County Heather Dowell Shawn Ray James White** Cody Maberry City of Midlothian City of Cedar Hill City of Keller City of Irving **Earl Escobar** Minesha Reese Will Wiegand Dana Macalik City of Colleyville **Dallas County** City of Haltom City Rockwall County Sahar Esfandyari Robyn Root Michael Wilson Karina Maldonado City of Denton City of McKinney City of North Richland Hills **DCTA** Patricio Gallo Rina Maloney **Jahor Roy VACANT** Dallas Area Rapid Transit City of Mesquite **Denton County** City of Carrollton **Kyle Gordon Jessica Scott Chad Marbut** City of Hurst City of Dallas City of Weatherford

BPAC members are nominated annually by the respective agency's Surface Transportation Technical Committee member. Other agency staff are welcome and encouraged to participate in NCTCOG's quarterly BPAC meetings.

Alyssa Moore

Ellis County

Sirwan Shahooei

City of Lewisville

Rico Govea

City of Wylie

Last Edited: April 24, 2025