NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RSAC) 2018 - 2019 MEMBERS

JULY 2019

Danny Bailey

Denton County Transportation Authority Brian Jahn, P.E. City of Denton

George Barnes

Dallas Area Rapid Transit Sholeh Karimi, P.E.

Nathan Benditz City of Irving

Kimberly Brawner City of Celina

Rick Cortez, P.E. City of Mesquite

Chad Davis, P.E. Wise County

John Denholm, P.E. Lee Engineering

Rama Dhanikonda, P.E., PTOE

City of Plano

Phil Dupler **Trinity Metro**

Claud "Buz" Elsom

(Representing) Rockwall County

Ron Hartline, P.E. City of The Colony

Amelia Hayes, P.E. FHWA - Texas Division

Daniel Herrig City of Richardson

Matthew Hotelling, P.E, PTOE Town of Flower Mound

Kirk Houser, P.E. City of Dallas

City of Grand Prairie

Rich Larkins, P.E. City of Grapevine

Minh Le, P.E.

Texas Transportation Institute

Alonzo Liñán, PE, PTOE, MPA**

City of Keller

Laura Melton, P.E. City of Burleson

Brian Moen City of Frisco

Yang Ouyang, P.E., PTOE North Texas Tollway Authority

Shawn Poe, P.E., CFM

City of Rowlett

Lisa Pyles, A.A.E. Town of Addison

Mohammed Quadeer, P.E. TxDOT Fort Worth District

David Salmon, P.E. City of Lewisville

Robert Severance III City of Cleburne

Randy Skinner **Tarrant County**

Anthony Smith Dallas County

Jerod Stanley

TxDOT Dallas District

Paul Iwuchukwu, P.E. City of Arlington

**Denotes Chair *Denotes Vice Chair

Regional Safety Advisory Committee (RSAC, continued)

Matthew Tilke, P.E. City of McKinney

Asma Tuly City of Allen

William Wiegand City of Haltom City

^{**}Denotes Chair

^{*}Denotes Vice Chair

NCTCOG RSAC STAFF

Natalie Bettger North Central Texas Council of Governments

Camille Fountain North Central Texas Council of Governments

Kevin Kroll North Central Texas Council of Governments

Sonya Landrum North Central Texas Council of Governments

Barbara Walsh North Central Texas Council of Governments

^{**}Denotes Chair

^{*}Denotes Vice Chair