

Public Works Council - integrated Stormwater Management Subcommittee

Ranjan Muttiah (Chair)

Stormwater Management City of Fort Worth

Stephen Belknap

Engineer Denton County

Howard Redfearn

Storm Water Manger City of Mansfield

Radwan Dalu

Sr Engineer City of Dallas

Kelly Dillard

Managing Director Walter P. Moore

Ernest Fields

American Council of Engineering Companies

Dallas County

Walter P. Moore & Associates, Inc.

Patrick Strong

City of Arlington

Lidia Potapova

City of Carrolton

Kevin Hill

City of Dallas

Carlos Navarro

City of Dallas

Joshua Spencer

City of Dallas

Jennifer Rovezzi

City of Denton

Dillon Luna

Town of Northlake

Katie Barron

City of University Park

Maureen Barrett

City of White Settlement

Maria Moreno

Tarrant County

Heather Finn

Trinity River Authority

Sam Sarkar

Halff and Associates

Randy Peterman

Halff and Associates

Grace Darling

Arlington Conservation Council

Jennifer Rovezzi

City of Denton

Erik Peters

City of Grand Prairie

Kamal Sapkota

City of Grand Prairie

Ryan Harrell

City of Grand Prairie

Kale Oakley

City of Irving

Jennifer Glinka

City of Little Elm

Trace Hilton

City of Mansfield

Julian Holmes

City of Mansfield

Habib Ahmari

University of Texas- Arlington

Chris Upton

City of Denton

David Easterling

NOAA

Ben Pylant

Halff and Associates

Randy Peterman

Halff and Associates

Grace Darling

Arlington Conservation Council

Amy Brook

Berg-Oliver Associates/ LJA

Ryan Torbin

City of Grand Prairie

Adam Gottlieb

NTTA

Gregg Kidd

City of Irving

Jayce Proctor

City of Irving

Stephanie Griffin

Halff and Associates

Michelle Troy

Quiddity Engineering