Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth Regional Coordination Committee October 2024

Voting Members

Dr. Larry Marshall, Chair

Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dan Chisholm, Vice Chair

Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Jeff James, Secretary

City Manager City of White Settlement

Jack Adkison

Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Stacey Almond

City Manager City of Lake Worth

Teddy Berdan

Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Michael D. Crain

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Ron Douglas

Director of Community Development City of Sansom Park

Macy Hill

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Laura Mackey

Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dillon Maroney

Executive Administrator, Pct. 4 Tarrant County

Paul Moore

Councilmember City of White Settlement

Phillip Poole

Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Maegan P. South

Economic Development Manager Tarrant County

Gary Stuard

Councilmember
City of Lake Worth

Angie Winkle

City Administrator City of Sansom Park

Non-Voting Members

Anita Bullock

Department of Defense Office of Local Defense Community Cooperation

Tara Crawford

Assistant Vice President of Planning & Development Trinity Metro

Charlie Cripliver

Deputy Chief of Staff
The Office of Representative Kay
Granger

Jennifer DeWitt

Legislative and District Director The Office of Representative Craig Goldman

Trent Dowd

Chief Financial Officer Lake Worth ISD

Ricardo Gonzalez

Director of Transportation Planning & Development Texas Department of Transportation, Fort Worth District

Courtney Holt

District Director
The Office of Senator Kelly
Hancock

Capt. Beau Hufstetler

Commanding Officer Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth

Dan Kessler

Assistant Director of Transportation North Central Texas Council of Governments **Ricky Langton**

Senior Executive Director Camp Carter YMCA

Lenny Lasher

Assistant Superintendent Castleberry ISD

Kit Marshall

Director of Advocacy and Community Affairs Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS

Capt. Mark McLean

Texas Military Preparedness Commission

Audra Mead

Manager White Settlement Chamber of Commerce

Steve Montgomery

Advisor, Government Affairs Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Tina Nikolic

Neighborhood and Recreation Enhancement Coordinator Tarrant Regional Water District

Kenneth B. Ross

Director, Communications & Public Affairs
Lockheed Martin

Maritta Sumner

Member Governor's Committee to Support the Military

Don Weatherby

President
Fort Worth Air Power Council

Vacant

Benbrook Area Chamber of Commerce

Vacant

Chief of District Operations Fort Worth ISD

Vacant

Commander Marine Aircraft Group 41