

## Public Works Council FY2025 Membership Structure

## Public Sector Standing Member (22 standing members – 15 cities/4 counties)

1	Allen	Joseph Cotton, Assistant Director of Engineering
2	Arlington	<b>Keith Brooks</b> , Director of Public Works and Transportation <b>Christopher Funches</b> , Project Engineer
1	Carrollton	Jody Byerly, Director of Public Works
2	Dallas	Cameron Anderson, Engineering Program Administrator Jose Lopez Feliciano, Senior Program Administrator
1	Denton	Brett Bourgeois, Deputy City Engineer
2	Fort Worth	Juan Cadena, Operations Officer Michael Owen, City Engineer
1	Frisco	David Chacon, Senior Civil Engineer
1	Garland	Mike Rozelle, Senior Field Engineer
1	Grand Prairie	Brister Merritt, Utility Operations Manager
1	Irving	Walter Thomas, City Engineer
1	Lewisville	Aaron Russell, Director of Public Services
1	McKinney	Paul Sparkman, Assistant Director of Public Works
1	Mesquite	John Mears, City Engineer
1	Plano	Erik Ferner, Public Works Operations Manager
1	Richardson	Jim Dulac, Assistant Director of Engineering
1	Collin County	Mark Hines, Assistant Director of Public Works
1	Dallas County	Cecelia Rutherford, Assistant Director
1	Denton County	Stephen Belknap, Director of Development Services
1	Tarrant County	Joseph Jackson, County Engineer/Assistant Director

## **Public Sector Subregional Representative (16)**

1 <u>Denton/Lake Cities Subregion</u>: Corinth, Dish, Hickory Creek, Lake Dallas **Glenn Barker, Director of Public Works, City of Corinth** 

(4 cities)

1 <u>DFW North Subregion</u>: Flower Mound, Hebron, Highland Village, The Colony Clayton Riggs, Director of Public Works, Town of Flower Mound

(4 cities)

- 1 <u>East Subregion</u>: Blue Ridge, Caddo Mills, Campbell, Celeste, Commerce, Cottonwood, Crandall, Farmersville, Fate, Forney, Grays Prairie, Greenville, Hunt County, Josephine, Kaufman, Kaufman County, Kemp, Lavon, Lone Oak, Mabank, McLendon-Chisholm, Nevada, Neylandville, Oak Grove, Oak Ridge, Post Oak Bend, Quinlan, Rosser, Royse City, Scurry, Talty, Terrell, West Tawakoni, Wolfe City Scott Monaghan, Director of Public Works, City of Fate (32 cities/2 counties)
- 1 <u>Mid-Cities Subregion</u>: Bedford, Euless, Haltom City, Hurst, North Richland Hills, Richland Hills, Watauga Caroline Waggoner, Assistant City Manager, City of North Richland Hills (7 cities)
- Northeast Subregion: Anna, Celina, Fairview, Lowery Crossing, Lucas, Melissa, Murphy, New Hope,
   Parker, Princeton, Prosper, Saint Paul, Weston, Wylie
   Andrew Figueroa, Director of Public Works, City of Celina
   (14 cities)
- 1 Northeast Dallas Subregion: Heath, Mobile City, Rockwall, Rockwall County, Rowlett, Sachse, Sunnyvale Ronnie O'Brien, Assistant Director of Public Works, City of Rowlett (6 cities/1 county)
- 1 Northeast Tarrant Subregion: Colleyville, Grapevine, Haslet, Keller, Roanoke, Southlake, Trophy Club Keith Miertschin, Assistant Director Operations, City of Grapevine (7 cities)
- 1 Northwest Subregion: Alvord, Argyle, Aubrey, Aurora, Bartonville, Boyd, Bridgeport, Chico, Copper Canyon, Cross Roads, Decatur, Double Oak, Hackberry, Justin, Krugerville, Krum, Lake Bridgeport, Lakewood Village, Lincoln Park, Little Elm, Newark, New Fairview, Northlake, Oak Point, Paradise, Pilot Point, Ponder, Rhome, Runaway Bay, Sanger, Shady Shores, Westlake, Wise County Dillon Luna, Management Analyst, Town of Northlake (32 cities/1 county)
- 1 Northwest Dallas Subregion: Addison, Coppell, Farmers Branch, Highland Park, University Park
  Danielle Rix, City Engineer, City of Farmers Branch (5 cities)
- 1 Northwest Tarrant Subregion: Azle, Blue Mound, Lakeside, Lake Worth, Pelican Bay, River Oaks, Saginaw, Sanctuary, Sansom Park, Springtown, Westover Hills, Westworth Village, White Settlement Larry Hoover, Director of Public Works, City of White Settlement (13 cities)
- Southeast Subregion: Alma, Angus, Bardwell, Barry, Blooming Grove, Corsicana, Dawson, Ellis County, Emhouse, Ennis, Eureka, Frost, Garrett, Goodlow, Italy, Kerens, Maypearl, Mildred, Milford, Mustang, Navarro, Navarro County, Oak Valley, Palmer, Pecan Hill, Powell, Red Oak, Retreat, Rice, Richland, Waxahachie
  - James Gaertner, Executive Director of Public Works & Utilities, City of Waxahachie (29 cities/2 counties)
- 1 <u>Southeast Dallas Subregion</u>: Balch Springs, Combine, Ferris, Hutchins, Lancaster, Seagoville, Wilmer **Brooks Williams, City Manager, City of Ferris** (7 cities)
- South Tarrant Subregion: Benbrook, Burleson, Crowley, Dalworthington Gardens, Edgecliff Village,
   Everman, Forest Hill, Kennedale, Mansfield, Pantego
   Raymond Coffman, Director of Engineering Services, City of Mansfield (10 cities)
- Southwest Subregion: Alvarado, Briar Oaks, Cleburne, Cresson, Cross Timber, Dublin, Erath County, Glen Rose, Godley, Granbury, Grandview, Hood County, Johnson County, Joshua, Keene, Lipan, Rio Vista, Somervell County, Stephenville, Tolar, Venus
  Colt Friedrich, County Engineer, Johnson County
  (17 cities, 4 counties)

1 <u>Southwest Dallas Subregion</u>: Cedar Hill, Cockrell Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Glenn Heights, Midlothian, Oak Leaf, Ovilla

Robert Woodbury, City Engineer, City of Cedar Hill

(8 cities)

1 West Subregion: Aledo, Annetta, Annetta North, Annetta South, Cool, Gordon, Graford, Hudson Oaks, Millsap, Mineral Wells, Mingus, Palo Pinto County, Parker County, Reno, Strawn, Weatherford, Willow Park Matt Leppla, Assistant Director of Public Works - Operations, City of Weatherford (15 cities/2 counties)

## **Private Sector (5)**

- 2 Associated General Contractors
  Sam Davis, Vice President/General Manager, Texas Materials Group
  Connor VanSteenberg, North Texas Area Manager, AGC of Texas
- Council of Engineering Companies
   Chris Cha, Principal, Pacheco Koch
   Ted Sugg, Principal Regional Municipal Manager, Cobb Fendley
- 1 Texas Council of Engineering Labs / Geoprofessionals Serving Texas Reece Taylor, Director, Senior Engineer, Braun Intertec