## SURFACE TRANSPORTATION TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

G. "Gus" Khankarli, Chair City of Dallas

**Ricardo Gonzalez, Vice Chair** TxDOT, Fort Worth

Brian Shewski, Secretary City of Plano

Rifat Alam City of Lancaster

Joe Atwood Hood County

Melissa Baker City of Irving

James Bell City of Grand Prairie

David Boski City of Grand Prairie

Shon Brooks City of Waxahachie

Tanya Brooks Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Matt Bryant City of Duncanville

Daniel Burnham City of Arlington

Farhan Butt City of Denton

Brenda Callaway Rockwall County

Travis Campbell TxDOT, Dallas

Aaron Cedar Dallas County

Rob Cohen City of Southlake

John F. Cordary, Jr. TxDOT, Fort Worth

Tara T. Crawford Trinity Metro

Clarence Daugherty Collin County

Chad Davis Wise County

Arturo Del Castillo City of Dallas

Pritam Deshmukh City of Richardson

Greg Dickens City of Hurst

Phil Dupler Trinity Metro Maritza Figy City of Dallas

Eric Fladager City of Fort Worth

Chris Flanigan City of Allen

Austin Frith Denton County Transportation Authority

Gary Graham City of McKinney

Scott Hall Tarrant County

Tom Hammons City of Carrollton

Ron Hartline City of The Colony

Barry Heard Kaufman County

Matthew Hotelling Town of Flower Mound

John D. Hudspeth TxDOT, Dallas

Jeremy Hutt City of Cleburne

Thuan Huynh City of McKinney

Joseph Jackson Tarrant County

Joel James North Texas Tollway Authority

William Janney City of Frisco

Kelly Johnson North Texas Tollway Authority

Major L. Jones City of Euless

Alonzo Liñán City of Keller

**Eron Linn** Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Clay Lipscomb City of Plano

Paul Luedtke City of Garland

Stanford Lynch Hunt County

Chad Marbut City of Weatherford Alberto Mares Ellis County

John Mears City of Mesquite

Brian Moen City of Frisco

Mark Nelson City of Richardson

Jim O'Connor City of Irving

Alfredo Ortiz City of Dallas

Cintia Ortiz Parker County

Martin Phillips City of Fort Worth

John Polster Denton County

Kelly Porter City of Fort Worth

Tim Porter City of Wylie

Minesha Reese Dallas County

Elizabeth Reynolds City of Grapevine

James Rogge City of Mansfield

Jahor Roy City of Mesquite

Greg Royster Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Kathryn Rush City of Dallas

David Salmon City of Lewisville

Ray Silva-Reyes City of Farmers Branch

Chelsea St. Louis City of Fort Worth

Aaron Tainter City of Coppell

Cheryl Taylor City of Bedford

Errick Thompson City of Burleson

Caleb Thornhill City of Plano

Dave Timbrell City of Garland Press Tompkins City of Greenville

Jennifer VanderLaan Johnson County

Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize City of Haltom City

Daniel Vedral City of Irving

Caroline Waggoner City of North Richland Hills

Todd Weinheimer Town of Addison

Jana Wentzel City of Arlington

Robert Woodbury City of Cedar Hill

Larry Wright City of Colleyville

Jamie Zech TCEQ