REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2024-2025 MEMBERSHIP

Chad Marbut, Chair City of Weatherford

Yang Ouyang, Vice Chair North Texas Tollway Authority

Pamela Alummoottil City of McKinney

Joe Atwood (Rep.) Hood County

Micah Baker Dallas County

Daniel Burnham City of Arlington

Farhan Butt City of Denton

Rob Cohen City of Southlake

Jacqueline (Jackie) Culton City of Duncanville

Chad Davis Wise County

Shane Davis City of Farmers Branch

John Denholm Lee Engineering

Pritam Deshmukh City of Richardson

Todd Espy City of North Richland Hills

Sandip Faldu Rep. Hunt County

Eric Gallt City of Mesquite

Rajinish Gupta City of Fort Worth Lyneil Harris City of Wilmer

Ron Hartline City of The Colony

Amelia Hayes FHWA - Texas Division

Shannon Hicks Town of Addison

Parisa Hosseini DFW Airport

Matt Hotelling Town of Flower Mound

Kirk Houser City of Frisco

Steve Johns City of Terrell

Major L. Jones City of Euless

Alonzo Liñán City of Keller

Aaron Long City of Grand Prairie

Joseph Marchione City of Dallas

Paula Meyer TxDOT Fort Worth District

Bridell Miers Collin County

Cinta Ortiz Parker County

Cody Owen City of Irving

Arnold Pasillas City of Garland

Jessica Powers Trinity Metro **Elizabeth Quilic**i City of Waxahachie

Elizabeth Reynolds City of Grapevine

James Rogge City of Mansfield

John Romberger City of Carrollton

Robert Severance City of Cleburne

Sirwan Shahooei City of Lewisville

Errick Thompson City of Burleson

Matthew Tilke City of Plano

Asma Tuly City of Allen

Rachael Twiggs TxDOT Dallas District

Jennifer VanderLaan Johnson County

Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize City of Haltom City

Jason Wu Texas A&M Transportation

VACANT

City of Carrollton City of Lancaster, City of Lucas City of Mesquite City of Southlake City of Wilmer

Rockwall County Tarrant County

September 12, 2024

REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2024-2025 MEMBERSHIP

NCTCOG SUPPORT STAFF

Natalie Bettger

Charlene Collins

Camille Fountain

Sonya Landrum

Michael Misantonis