

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS AIR TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE December 2024

VOTING MEMBERS

Haley Cuevas, Chair

Airport Manager Mineral Wells Airport

Ty Helton, Vice-Chair

Airport Manager

Majors Field - Greenville Municipal Airport

Joel Jenkinson

Airport Director

Addison Airport

Trent Ballard

Airport Manager

Arlington Municipal Airport

Keith Barrett

Airport Board

Caddo Mills Airport

VACANT

Airport Manager

Cleburne Regional Airport

Rafael Garza

Airport Manager

Dallas Executive Airport

Lisa Gahm

Vice President of Operations

Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Operations Department

Ryan Adams

Director of Airport

Denton Enterprise Airport

Linda Pavlik

Consultant

Pavlik and Associates

(Representing Ennis Municipal Airport)

Roger Venables

Director of Aviation

City of Fort Worth

Christian Childs

Direction of Aviation Operations

Perot Field - Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Cody Mathis

Airport Director

Granbury Regional Airport

Mark Divita

Airport Manager

Grand Prairie Municipal Airport

Kellen Benbrook

Airport Manager

Lancaster Regional Airport

Kenneth Carley

Airport Director

McKinney National Airport

Eric Pratt

Airport Manager

Mesquite Metro Airport

Sharlette Wright

Airport Manager

Mid-Way Regional Airport

Joey Boyd

Director of Internal Operations

Rockwall Municipal Airport

Kenneth Pyatt

President

SKY Helicopters, Inc.



NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS AIR TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE December 2024

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Aaron Barth

Assistant Aviation System Director Meacham Airport City of Fort Worth

Dawn Blair

Real Estate Manager City of Dallas, Aviation

Tom Chandler

Regional Manager – Central Southwest Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Steve Hadley

Regional Program Director Southwest Region Representative National Business Aviation Association

Stephanie Kleiber

Director, Airport Planning and Programming TxDOT-Aviation

Joe Hammond

Assistant Aviation Director Fort Worth Spinks Airport City of Fort Worth

Jarin Horton

Assistant VP Operations
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
Operations Department

David Kirkpatrick

Aviation Planner TxDOT-Aviation

Chase Patterson

Airport Operations Manager Denton Enterprise Airport

Eusebio "Chevy" Torres

Airport Planning and Programming TxDOT Aviation

Captain Jonathan Townsend

Commanding Officer

Naval Air Station Fort Worth, Joint Reserve Base

Mayor Bobby Waddle

Chair Emeritus
Past NCTCOG Executive Board President

Brenda Weber

Airfield Operation Manager
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Paul Walsh

Airport Manager Bridgeport Municipal Airport

Phil Eaton

Airport Manager Caddo Mills Municipal Airport

Jon Harper

Airport Manager Commerce Municipal Airport

Terry Franks

Airport Manager Corsicana Municipal Airport

Greg Hall

Airport Manager Decatur Municipal Airport

David Vinton

Airport Manager Gainesville Municipal Airport

John Graham

Airport Manager Hillsboro Municipal Airport

Bill Magers

Executive Director North Texas Regional Airport

Sean Clemmons

Airport Manager Stephenville Clark Regional Airport

Glenn Caldwell

Airport Manager City of Terrell



NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS AIR TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE December 2024

Randy Squier

Airport Manager Lakeview Airport

Troy Weatherford

Airport Manager Possum Kingdom Airport

Mike Hance

Airport Manager Aero Country Airport

Natalie Rix

Airport Manager Bourland Field

Mike Reddick

Airport Manager Hicks Airfield

Rob Reece

Airport Manager Aero Valley Airport

Ron Gyure

Airport Manager Sycamore Strip

VACANT

North Texas Business Aviation Association

VANCANT

Tarrant County College District

VACANT

University of North Texas Denton