REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Gyna Bivens, Chair

Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth

Clay Lewis Jenkins, Vice Chair

County Judge Dallas County

Rick Bailey, Secretary

Commissioner Johnson County

Daniel Alemán Jr.

Mayor

City of Mesquite

Bruce Arfsten

Mayor

Town of Addison

Steve Babick

Mayor

City of Carrollton

Dennis Bailey

Commissioner Rockwall County

Adam Bazaldua

Councilmember City of Dallas

Elizabeth M. Beck

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Alan Blaylock

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

J.D. Clark

County Judge Wise County

Ceason Clemens, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation,

Dallas District

Dianne Costa

Board Member

Denton County Transportation Authority

Michael D. Crain

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Theresa Daniel, Ph.D.

Commissioner Dallas County

Jeff Davis

Chair

Trinity Metro

Andy Eads

County Judge Denton County

Michael Evans

Mavor

City of Mansfield

Gary Fickes

Commissioner Tarrant County

George Fuller

Mayor

City of McKinney

Raul H. Gonzalez

Councilmember City of Arlington

Barry L. Gordon

Mayor

City of Duncanville

Lane Grayson

Commissioner Ellis County

Mojy Haddad

Board Member

North Texas Tollway Authority

Ron Jensen

Mayor

City of Grand Prairie

Brandon Jones

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Lewisville

John Keating

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Frisco

Brad LaMorgese

Councilmember

City of Irving

Cara Mendelsohn

Councilmember

City of Dallas

Ed Moore

Councilmember City of Garland

John B. Muns

Mayor

City of Plano

Raj Narayanan

Board Member

Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Omar Narvaez

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Dallas

Manny Ramirez

Commissioner

Tarrant County

Jim R. Ross

Mayor

City of Arlington

David Salazar, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation,

Fort Worth District

Chris Schulmeister

Councilmember

City of Allen

Jeremy Tompkins

Councilmember

City of Euless

T. Oscar Trevino Jr., P.E.

Mayor

City of North Richland Hills

William Tsao, P.E.

Citizen Representative

City of Dallas

Chris Watts

Councilmember

City of Denton

Duncan Webb

Commissioner

Collin County

Chad West

Councilmember

City of Dallas

Michele Wong Krause

Chair

Dallas Area Rapid Transit