NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS REGIONAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RSAC) 2019 – 2020 MEMBERS

JUNE 2020

Joe Atwood, P.E.

(Representing) Hood County

George Barnes

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Kimberly Brawner City of Celina

Robert Cohen City of Southlake

Rick Cortez, P.E. City of Mesquite

Jacqueline Culton City of Duncanville

Chad Davis, P.E. Wise County

John Denholm, P.E. Lee Engineering

Caryl DeVries City of Grand Prairie

Phil Dupler Trinity Metro

Claud "Buz" Elsom

(Representing) Rockwall County

James Gaertner City of Waxahachie

Mike Galizio Tarrant County

Roger Harmon Johnson County

Ron Hartline, P.E. City of The Colony

Amelia Hayes, P.E. FHWA – Texas Division

Daniel Herrig
City of Richardson

Matthew Hotelling, P.E, PTOE

Town of Flower Mound

Brian Jahn, P.E. City of Denton

G. "Gus" Khankarli, P.E., PMP, CLTD

City of Dallas

Rich Larkins, P.E. City of Grapevine

Wes Lawson City of Wylie

Minh Le, P.E.

Texas Transportation Institute

Alonzo Liñán, PE, PTOE, MPA*

City of Keller

Brian Moen, P.E. City of Frisco

Yang Ouyang, P.E., PTOE North Texas Tollway Authority

Cody Owen
City of Irving

Huma Patel City of Garland

Mohammed Quadeer, P.E. TxDOT Fort Worth District

John Romberger City of Carrollton

Greg Royster, P.E.

Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport

David Salmon, P.E. City of Lewisville

^{*}Denotes Chair

^{**}Denotes Vice Chair

Regional Safety Advisory Committee (RSAC, continued)

Robert Severance III
City of Cleburne

Anthony Smith Dallas County

Kevin St. Jacques Hunt County

Jerod Stanley TxDOT Dallas District

Matthew Tilke, P.E. City of Plano

Asma Tuly** City of Allen

Caroline Waggoner City of North Richland Hills

William Wiegand City of Haltom City

^{*}Denotes Chair

^{**}Denotes Vice Chair