North Central Texas Council of Governments

Public Works Council FY2023 Membership Structure

Public Sector Standing Member (21 standing members – 14 cities/4 counties)

2	Arlington	Keith Brooks, Director of Public Works and Transportation Christopher Funches, Project Engineer
1	Carrollton	Jody Byerly, Director of Public Works
1	Collin County	Mark Hines, Assistant Director of Public Works
2	Dallas	Ali Hatefi, Director of Public Works Derek White, Assistant City Engineer
1	Dallas County	Cecelia Rutherford, Assistant Director
1	Denton	Pritam Deshmukh, Deputy Director of Water/Wastewater Utilities
1	Denton County	Stephen Belknap, Assistant Director of Development Services
2	Fort Worth	Juan Cadena, Operations Officer Michael Owen, City Engineer
1	Frisco	David Chacon, Senior Civil Engineer
1	Garland	Michael Polocek, Director of Engineering
1	Grand Prairie	Douglas Taylor, Operations Manager
1	Irving	Walter Thomas, City Engineer
1	Lewisville	Keith Marvin, Director of Public Services
1	McKinney	Paul Sparkman, Assistant Director of Public Works
1	Mesquite	Lisa Crossman, Project Engineer
1	Plano	Carrie Jones, Assistant Director of Public Works for Streets/Traffic/Drainage
1	Richardson	Jim Dulac, Assistant Director of Engineering
1	Tarrant County	Joseph Jackson, County Engineer/Assistant Director

Public Sector Subregional Representative (16 representatives – 211 cities, 12 counties)

1 <u>Denton/Lake Cities Subregion (4 cities)</u>: Corinth, Dish, Hickory Creek, Lake Dallas Layne Cline, Public Works Superintendent, City of Lake Dallas

- 1 <u>DFW North Subregion (4 cities)</u>: Flower Mound, Hebron, Highland Village, The Colony Clayton Riggs, Director of Public Works, Town of Flower Mound
- 1 <u>East Subregion (32 cities, 2 counties)</u>: Blue Ridge, Caddo Mills, Campbell, Celeste, Commerce, Cottonwood, Crandall, Farmersville, Fate, Forney, Grays Prairie, Greenville, Hunt County, Josephine, Kaufman, Kaufman County, Kemp, Lavon, Lone Oak, Mabank, McLendon-Chisholm, Nevada, Neylandville, Oak Grove, Oak Ridge, Post Oak Bend, Quinlan, Rosser, Royse City, Scurry, Talty, Terrell, West Tawakoni, Wolfe City Scott Monaghan, Director of Public Works, City of Fate
- <u>Mid-Cities Subregion (7 cities)</u>: Bedford, Euless, Haltom City, Hurst, North Richland Hills, Richland Hills, Watauga
 Caroline Waggoner, Director of Public Works, City of North Richland Hills
- 1 <u>Northeast Subregion (15 cities)</u>: Allen, Anna, Celina, Fairview, Lowry Crossing, Lucas, Melissa, Murphy, New Hope, Parker, Princeton, Prosper, Saint Paul, Weston, Wylie Andrew Figueroa, Director of Public Works, City of Celina
- 1 <u>Northeast Dallas Subregion (6 cities, 1 county)</u>: Heath, Mobile City, Rockwall, Rockwall County, Rowlett, Sachse, Sunnyvale Ronnie O'Brien, Assistant Director of Public Works, City of Rowlett
- 1 <u>Northeast Tarrant Subregion (7 cities)</u>: Colleyville, Grapevine, Haslet, Keller, Roanoke, Southlake, Trophy Club Keith Miertschin, Assistant Director of Operations, City of Grapevine
- 1 Northwest Subregion (32 cities, 1 county): Alvord, Argyle, Aubrey, Aurora, Bartonville, Boyd, Bridgeport, Chico, Copper Canyon, Cross Roads, Decatur, Double Oak, Hackberry, Justin, Krugerville, Krum, Lake Bridgeport, Lakewood Village, Lincoln Park, Little Elm, Newark, New Fairview, Northlake, Oak Point, Paradise, Pilot Point, Ponder, Rhome, Runaway Bay, Sanger, Shady Shores, Westlake, Wise County Dillon Luna, Management Analyst, Town of Northlake
- 1 <u>Northwest Dallas Subregion (5 cities)</u>: Addison, Coppell, Farmers Branch, Highland Park, University Park
 - Kumar Gali, Assistant Director of Public Works, Operations, City of Coppell
- 1 <u>Northwest Tarrant Subregion (13 cities)</u>: Azle, Blue Mound, Lakeside, Lake Worth, Pelican Bay, River Oaks, Saginaw, Sanctuary, Sansom Park, Springtown, Westover Hills, Westworth Village, White Settlement Larry Hoover, Director of Public Works, City of White Settlement
- 1 Southeast Subregion (29 cities, 2 counties): Alma, Angus, Bardwell, Barry, Blooming Grove, Corsicana, Dawson, Ellis County, Emhouse, Ennis, Eureka, Frost, Garrett, Goodlow, Italy, Kerens, Maypearl, Mildred, Milford, Mustang, Navarro, Navarro County, Oak Valley, Palmer, Pecan Hill, Powell, Red Oak, Retreat, Rice, Richland, Waxahachie Jim Lockart, Assistant Director of Public Works/Engineering, City of Waxahachie
- 1 <u>Southeast Dallas Subregion (7 cities)</u>: Balch Springs, Combine, Ferris, Hutchins, Lancaster, Seagoville, Wilmer Brooks Williams, City Manager, City of Ferris

September 2022

- 1 South Tarrant Subregion (10 cities): Benbrook, Burleson, Crowley, Dalworthington Gardens, Edgecliff Village, Everman, Forest Hill, Kennedale, Mansfield, Pantego Bart VanAmburgh, Director of Public Works, City of Mansfield
- 1 Southwest Subregion (17 cities, 4 counties): Alvarado, Briar Oaks, Cleburne, Cresson, Cross Timber, Dublin, Erath County, Glen Rose, Godley, Granbury, Grandview, Hood County, Johnson County, Joshua, Keene, Lipan, Rio Vista, Somervell County, Stephenville, Tolar, Venus Jeremy Hutt, Director of Public Works, City of Cleburne
- 1 <u>Southwest Dallas Subregion (8 cities)</u>: Cedar Hill, Cockrell Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Glenn Heights, Midlothian, Oak Leaf, Ovilla Robert Woodbury, City Engineer, City of Cedar Hill
- 1 <u>West Subregion (15 cities, 2 counties)</u>: Aledo, Annetta, Annetta North, Annetta South, Cool, Gordon, Graford, Hudson Oaks, Millsap, Mineral Wells, Mingus, Palo Pinto County, Parker County, Reno, Strawn, Weatherford, Willow Park Manny Palacios, Director of Transportation and Public Works, City of Weatherford

Private Sector Representative (5 representatives)

- 2 Associated General Contractors Connor VanSteenberg, North Texas Area Manager, AGC of Texas Sam Davis, Vice President/General Manager, TexasBit
- 2 Council of Engineering Companies Chris Cha, Principal, Pacheco Koch John Ho, Vice President, Huitt-Zollars
- 1 Texas Council of Engineering Labs / Geoprofessionals Serving Texas Lyndon Cox, Senior Principal/Engineer, Terracon Consultants