

Attendee List (Proposal opening held via Teams meeting) RAISE FY21 EV Charging Stations

Proposal Opening Record Friday, March 7, 2025, 5:05 p.m.

NAME	AGENCY	EMAIL
Aurelia Witt	NCTCOG	awitt@nctcog.org
Therese Bergeon	NCTCOG	tbergeon@nctcog.org
Jared Wright	NCTCOG	jwright@nctcog.org
Tom Pokorny	WISE EV	tom@edgesetsolutions.com
Evey Winther	Shorepower Technologies, Inc.	ewinther@shorepower.com
Kim Gray	EVStar and EVSERT	kgray@evstar.com/ Kim@evsert.com
Younes Rouissi	Mcore Energy LLC	younes@mcoreenergy.com
Eddie Dickens	EverCharge	eddie.dickens@evercahrge.com
Jose Canario	Eveeo Inc	Jose@eveeo.co
- Control of the cont	27333 1110	5555(8) 57555.55



Proposal Opening Record (to be held via Teams) 2024 Cooperative Vehicle Procurement and RAISE FY21 Bus Procurement

NCTCOG Offices

Friday, March 7, 2025 at 5:05 p.m.

NAME OF AGENCY/COMPANY SUBMITTING PROPOSAL		
EV Gateway		
Shorepower Technologies		
Novo Charge		
Blink Charging		
SWTCH Energy		
Star Charge Americas		
Winn Marion Companies		
Everchange, Inc.		
Opened By: —DocuSigned by:		
Therese Bergeon OD23900139CC4D0		
Witnessed By: Aurulia Wift		
19R75153CE8R45C.		

NAME OF AGENCY/COMPANY SUBMITTING PROPOSAL
Lynkwell
My EV Charger
Graviti Energy
Mcore Energy LLC
EVEEO
D&H United
Wise EV
VVISC LV