Resource Conservation Council

FY25 SELECTION SUBCOMMITTEE

Richard Abramowitz Owner RMA Consultants

Misty Adams, **Vice-Chair** Senior Public Affair Specialist Waste Management

Kathy Fonville
Public Education Manager
North Texas Municipal Water District

Lora Hinchcliff Municipal Solutions Manager Living Earth

Eric Hopes Environmental Services Division Manager City of McKinney

Anthony (Tony) O'Sullivan Superintendent Transfer Stations & Disposal Fleet. City of Dallas

Howard Redfearn, **Chair** Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton

Mike Rivera Solid Waste Management City of Farmers Branch Dewey Stoffels Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville