Regional Safety Advisory Committee 2020 - 2021 Attendance Record

AGENCY	REPRESENTATIVE	Meeting dates and attendance record				
		7/24/2020	10/23/2020	1/22/2021	4/23/2021	
City of Allen	Asma Tuly	Х	Х	Х	Х	
City of Arlington	,					
City of Burleson						
City of Carrollton	John Romberger	Х	Х	Х	Х	
City of Celina	Kim Brawner					
City of Cleburne	Robert Severance		Х	Х	Х	
City of Dallas	Gus Khankarli	Х	Х	х	Х	
City of Denton	Brian Jahn/	Х				
City of Duncanville	Jacqueline Culton	Х				
City of Fort Worth	out of the state o					
City of Frisco	Brian Moen	Х	х	Х	Х	
City of Garland	Huma Patel		X	~	X	
City of Grand Prairie	Caryl deVries	Х	X	Х	Х	
City of Grapevine	Rich Larkins/Eliz. Reynolds 2021	X	X	X	X	
City of Haltom City	William Wiegand	~	Α	~	X	
City of Irving	Cody Owen	Х		Х	Х	
City of Keller	Alonzo Linan	X	Х	X	X	
City of Lewisville	David Salmon/ Sagar Medisetty (Jan.'21)	Α	^	X	^	
City of McKinney	David Sailfioti/ Sagar Medisetty (Jan. 21)			^		
City of Mesquite	Rick Cortez	Х	Х	Х	Х	
		^	^	^	^	
City of North Richland Hills	Caroline Waggoner	Х	Х	Х	Х	
City of Plano	Matt Tilke	X	X	X	X	
City of Richardson	Daniel Herrig (R. Dhanikonda July)		X	^		
City of Southlake	Rob Cohen (S. Taylor July)	Х	V			
City of The Colony	Ron Hartline	¥	X		X	
City of Waxahachie	Jim Lockart	Х	Х		Х	
City of Wylie	Wes Lawson					
Dallas Area Rapid Transit	George Barnes	X	X			
Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport	Gregory Royster	Х	Х			
Dallas County	Anthony Smith		Х	Х	Х	
Denton County Transportation Authority						
FHWA - Texas Division	Amelia Hayes (Ed Burgos-Gomez July)	Х		Х	Х	
Hood County	Joe Atwood	Х		Х	Х	
Hunt County	Kevin St. Jacques	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Johnson County	Roger Harmon					
Trinity Metro	Joe Acosta	Х	X	Х		
Lee Engineering	John Denholm	X	Х	X	Х	
Rockwall County (Representing)	Buz Elsom	X		X	X	
North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)	Yang Ouyang	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Tarrant County	Mike Galizio/Joe Trammel		Х			
Texas Transportation Institute A&M	Minh Le (J. Wu Jan. 2021)	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Town of Flower Mound	Matt Hotelling	Х	Х	Х	Х	
TxDOT Dallas District	Jerod Stanley	Х	Х			
TxDOT Fort Worth District	Mohammed Quadeer	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Wise County	Chad Davis			Х	Х	
Arlington PD	Jeff Pugh (Retired)			Х		

Vacant indicates no representative was appointed for the 2020/2021 RSAC term.

☑ = representative was present

Highlighted rows indicate no attendance by a representative.

Regional Safety Advisory Committee 2021 - 2022 Attendance Record

AGENCY	REPRESENTATIVE	Meeting dates and attendance record			
		7/23/2021	10/22/2021	1/28/2022	3/25/2022
City of Allen	Asma Tuly	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Arlington	VACANT				
City of Burleson	VACANT				
City of Carrollton	John Romberger (M. Fernandez, July)	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Celina	Kim Brawner				
City of Cleburne	Robert Severance	Х		Х	Х
City of Dallas	Gus Khankarli (Joe Marchione, Oct, Mar)	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Denton	VACANT				
City of Duncanville	Jacqueline Culton				
City of Fort Worth	VACANT				
City of Frisco	Curtis Jarecki	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Garland	Huma Patel				
City of Grand Prairie	Caryl deVries	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Grapevine	Eliz. Reynolds	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Haltom City	Greg Van Nieuwenhuize				
City of Irving	Cody Owen	Х	Х	Х	Х
City of Keller	Alonzo Linan	х		Х	Х
City of Lewisville	Sagar Medisetty				
City of McKinney	Pamela Alummoottil	х	Х		Х
City of Mesquite	Rick Cortez/Eric Gallt	X		Х	X
City of North Richland Hills	Caroline Waggoner			Х	
City of Plano	Matt Tilke		Х	X	Х
City of Richardson	Rama Dhanikonda	Х	X	Х	X
City of Southlake	Rob Cohen				
City of The Colony	Ron Hartline		Х		
City of Waxahachie	Jim Lockart	х	X	Х	Х
City of Wylie	VACANT				
Dallas Area Rapid Transit	VACANT				
Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport	Gregory Royster				
Dallas County	Anthony Smith			Х	Х
Denton County Transportation Authority	Tim Palermo				
FHWA - Texas Division	Amelia Hayes	Х	Х	Х	
Hood County	Joe Atwood	X			Х
Hunt County	Kevin St. Jacques	X	Х	Х	X
Johnson County	Roger Harmon			X	
Trinity Metro	Joe Acosta	Х			
Lee Engineering	John Denholm	X	Х	Х	Х
Rockwall County (Representing)	Buz Elsom				
North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)	Yang Ouyang	Х	Х	Х	Х
Tarrant County	Joseph Jackson/A. Pokhrel, Jul, Mar	X		X	X
Texas Transportation Institute A&M	Jason Wu/Minh Le (Mar)	X	Х	X	X
Town of Flower Mound	Matt Hotelling	X	X	X	X
TxDOT Dallas District	VACANT	~	~	^	^
TxDOT Fort Worth District	Paula Meyer	Х	Х	Х	Х
Wise County	Chad Davis	^	X	^	X
	annointed for the 2021/2022 RSAC term		^		^

Vacant indicates no representative was appointed for the 2021/2022 RSAC term.

☑ = representative was present

Highlighted rows indicate no attendance by a representative.

Regional Safety Advisory Committee 2022 - 2023 Attendance Record

AGENCY	REPRESENTATIVE	Meeting dates and attendance record				
		7/22/2022	10/28/2022	1/27/2023	4/28/2023	
City of Allen	Asma Tuly	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Arlington	Daniel Burnham	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Burleson	VACANT			CANCELLED		
City of Carrollton	John Romberger	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Cleburne	Robert Severance	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Dallas	Gus Khankarli /J. Marchione (Jul,Oct)	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Denton	Brett Bourgeois		Х	CANCELLED		
City of Duncanville	Jackie Culton	Х		CANCELLED		
City of Euless	Major L. Jones	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Farmers Branch	VACANT			CANCELLED		
City of Fort Worth	Tanya Brooks/M Phillips (M Landvik Oct)	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Frisco	Curtis Jarecki	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Garland	Paul Luedtke		Х	CANCELLED		
City of Grand Prairie	Caryl deVries/Aaron Long (Oct)	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Grapevine	Eliz. Reynolds	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Haltom City	Greg Van Nieuwenhuize			CANCELLED		
City of Irving	Cody Owen	х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Keller	Alonzo Linan	X		CANCELLED		
City of Lancaster	Lyneil Harris	X		CANCELLED		
City of Lewisville	David Salmon			CANCELLED		
City of McKinney	Pamela Alummoottil	х	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Mesquite	Eric Gallt	X	X	CANCELLED		
City of North Richland Hills	Todd Espy	X	Α	CANCELLED		
City of Plano	Matt Tilke	X	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Richardson	Rama Dhanikonda	X	Α	CANCELLED		
City of Southlake	Rob Cohen	X		CANCELLED		
City of The Colony	Ron Hartline	X	Х	CANCELLED		
City of Waxahachie	Jim Lockart	X	X	CANCELLED		
City of Weatherford	Chad Marbut/ B. Smith (Jul)	X	Α	CANCELLED		
City of Wylie	VACANT	^		CANCELLED		
Town of Addison	Shannon Hicks			CANCELLED		
Town of Flower Mound	Matt Hotelling	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport	Gregory Royster	X	^	CANCELLED		
Dallas Area Rapid Transit	VACANT	^		CANCELLED		
Denton County Transportation Authority	Tim Palermo			CANCELLED		
North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)	Yang Ouyang	Х		CANCELLED		
Trinity Metro	Jessica Bowers	^	Х	CANCELLED		
Collin County	Bridell Miers	Х	X	CANCELLED		
Dallas County	Anthony Smith	X	X	CANCELLED		
Hood County (Representing)	Joe Atwood	^	^	CANCELLED		
Hunt County (Representing)	Chris Bosco	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
, i 0/	Buz Elsom	^	X	ł		
Rockwall County (Representing)		Х	^	CANCELLED CANCELLED		
Tarrant County Wise County	Akhar Pokhrel Chad Davis	^	Х	CANCELLED		
Texas Transportation Institute A&M		V		1		
·	Jason Wu/Minh Le	X	X	CANCELLED		
FHWA - Texas Division	Amelia Hayes	X	X	CANCELLED		
Lee Engineering	John Denholm	Х	Х	CANCELLED		
TxDOT Dallas District	VACANT	7.	7.5	CANCELLED		
TxDOT Fort Worth District	Paula Meyer	X	X	CANCELLED		

Vacant indicates no representative was appointed for the 2022/2023 RSAC term.

□ = representative was present

Highlighted rows indicate no attendance by a representative.