2023-2024 Emergency Preparedness Planning Council Members							
First Name	Last Name	Jurisdiction	Position	Title	Email	Population	Seat Expires
Larry	Woolley	Johnson County	Chair	Commissioner, Precinct 4	lwoolley@johnsoncountytx.org	County	Permanent
Ray	Richardson	Everman	Vice-Chair	Mayor	mayor@evermantx.net	5,000-14,999	August 2024
Rick	Grady	Plano	Past Chair	Councilmember	rickgrady@plano.gov	250,000-399,999	August 2024
Rusty	Pendleton	Carrollton	Member	Councilmember	rusty.pendleton@cityofcarrollton.com	120,000-169,999	August 2025
Darrell	Hale	Collin County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 3	dhale@collincountytx.gov	County	Permanent
Callie	Rigney	Colleyville	Member	Mayor Pro Tem	crigney@colleyville.com	15,000-29,999	August 2025
Adam	McGough	Dallas	Member	Councilmember	adam.mcgough@dallascityhall.com	1,000,000+	August 2024
Clay Lewis	Jenkins	Dallas County	Member	County Judge	clay.jenkins@dallascounty.org	County	Permanent
Bobbie	Mitchell	Denton County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 3	bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com	County	Permanent
Crystal	Chism	Desoto	Member	Councilmember	cchism@desototexas.gov	50,000-79,999	August 2025
Kyle	Bulter	Ellis County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 4	kyle.butler@co.ellis.tx.us	County	Permanent
Jason	Schipper	Erath County	Member	Constable	constable@co.erath.tx.us	County	Permanent
Perry	Bynum	Euless	Member	Councilmember	pbynum@eulesstx.gov	50,000-79,999	August 2024
Charles	Lauersdorf	Fort Worth	Member	Councilmember	charles.lauersdorf@fortworthtexas.gov	750,000-999,999	August 2025
Deborah	Morris	Garland	Member	Councilmember	dmorris@garlandtx.gov	170,000-249,999	August 2025
Ron	Jensen	Grand Prairie	Member	Mayor	mayorronjensen@gptx.org	170,000-249,999	August 2024
Roger	Deeds	Hood County	Member	Sheriff	rdeeds@co.hood.tx.us	County	Permanent
Steven	Harrison	Hunt County	Member	County Commissioner	sharrison@huntcounty.net	County	Permanent
Chuck	Mohnkern	Kaufman County	Member	County Treasure	cmohnkern@kaufmancounty.net	County	Permanent
Carol	Strain-Burk	Lancaster	Member	Councilmember	cstrainburk@lancaster-tx.com	30,000-49,999	August 2024
Patrick	Kelly	Lewisville	Member	Councilmember	pkelly@cityoflewisville.com	80,000-119,999	August 2024
Jim	Olk	Lucas	Member	Mayor	jolk@lucastexas.us	5,000-14,999	August 2024
Clark	Wickliffe	Midlothian	Member	Mayor Pro Tem	clark.wickliffe@midlothian.tx.us	30,000-49,999	August 2025
Marc	Moon	Palo Pinto County	Member	Constable, Precinct 2	marc.moon@co.palo-pinto.tx.us	County	Permanent
Pat	Deen	Parker County	Member	County Judge	pat.deen@parkercountytx.com	County	Permanent
Steven	Deffibaugh	Princeton	Member	Councilmember	sdeffibaugh@princetontx.us	15,000-29,999	August 2024
Marcus	Ray	Prosper	Member	Councilmember	mray@prospertx.gov	30,000-49,999	August 2024
Frank	New	Rockwall County	Member	County Judge	fnew@rockwallcountytexas.com	County	Permanent
Danny	Chambers	Somervell County	Member	County Judge	cojudge@co.somervell.tx.us	County	Permanent
Tim	O'Hare	Tarrant County	Member	County Judge	tjohare@tarrantcountytx.gov	County	Permanent
J.D.	Clark	Wise County	Member	County Judge	cojudge@co.wise.tx.us	County	Permanent
						1-4,999	
						5,000-14,999	
						5,000-14,999	
						15,000-29,999	
						15,000-29,999	
						250,000- 399,999	
						400,000-749,999	
		Navarro County				County	Permanent