

Water Resources Council

Mike Adams
Executive Director of Engineering and Utilities
City of Midlothian
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Darrel Andrews
Environmental Director
Tarrant Regional Water District
Major Utility Provider

Michael Brinkmann
Managing Director
Garland Water Utilities
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Tiffany Bruce
Executive Director of Public Works
Town of Flower Mound
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Glenn Clingenpeel
Manager, Technical Services and Basin Planning
Trinity River Authority of Texas
Major Utility Provider

Grace Darling
Member
Arlington Conservation Council
Environmental/Public Interest Groups

Bill Gase
Assistant Director- Water Treatment City
of Arlington Water Utilities
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Updated: December 12, 2024

Stephen Gay
Director of Water Utilities
City of Denton
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Billy George
Deputy Director – Water and Wastewater
North Texas Municipal Water District
Major Utility Provider

Paul Hackleman
Director of Public Works
City of Watauga
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Katelyn Hearon
Utilities Manager
City of Lewisville
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Joshua Howard
Deputy General Manager – Finance & Service
Johnson County Special Utility District
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Rachel Ickert (Vice-Chair)
Chief Water Resources Officer
Tarrant Regional Water District Customer
Members-At-Large

Matthew Jalbert, P.E.
Executive Manager, Northern Region Trinity
River Authority
Major Utility Provider —
Customer Members-At-Large



Michael Kivlan
Area Manager
Texas Water Utilities
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Kevin Mercer
General Manager
Denton County Fresh Water Supply
District 6 & 7
Major Utility Provider —
Customer Members-At-Large

Valerie Miller
Industry Expert, Water
Olsson
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Michael Nieswiadomy Professor of Economics University of North Texas Environmental/Public Interest Groups

Larry Patterson
Executive Director
Upper Trinity Regional Water District
Major Utility Provider

Zachary Peoples
Assistant Director Wastewater Operations
City of Dallas Water Utilities
Major Utility Provider

Steve Pettit
Assistant Water Utilities Director
City of Irving
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Jerry Pressley
Assistant Water Director, Water Department
City of Fort Worth
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Jeff Price
Utilities Director
City of Mansfield
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Eric Robison
City of Richardson
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Jason Sutton
Utilities Manager – Line Maintenance
Town of Addison
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Meghna Tare Chief Sustainability Officer University of Texas at Arlington Environmental/Public Interest Groups

Danielle Tucker CEO/President DEVA Service's Utility Provider, Development Community or Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Updated: December 12, 2024



Eduardo Valerio
Assistant Director
Dallas Water Utilities
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Caroline Waggoner
Public Works Director
City of North Richland Hills
Utility Provider, Development Community or
Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Stacy Walters (Chair)
Regulatory Environmental Administrator
Fort Worth Water Department
Major Utility Provider

Sally U. Wright
Assistant Director, Water Utilities
City of Dallas
Major Utility Provider –
Customer Members-At-Large

Drew Zaeske, P.E.
Senior Water/Wastewater Engineer
City of Plano
Utility Provider, Development Community
or Industry Representative Region-At-Large

Updated: December 12, 2024