

RCCC- Fire Advisory Board

John Ard Westlake Fire-EMS Department

Tony Aspden City of Plano

Jeff Ballew Edgecliff Village

Jack Baxley
Executive Vice President
TEXO

Bryan Beckner Fire Marshal City of Rowlett

Jason Bolejack

Flower Mound Fire & Emergency Services

David Bull

Ellis County Fire Marshal

Gabriel Cabrera City of Dallas

Kelly Clements Assistant Fire Marshal City of Southlake

Debra Crafton Keller Fire-Rescue

Tanner Dietz

Royse City Fire Department

Dwight Freeman Lieutenant City of Dallas Cindy Giedraitis
National Fire Sprinkler Association

Mark Hayes

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates

Randy Hinkle

Fire Protection Specialist

Hilti

John Holcomb Fire Marshal City of Forney

Tim Ippolito
Fire Marshal
City of Lewisville

Ariana Kistner (Vice Chair) Fire Marshal

City of Rockwall

Pam McAllister Duncanville Fire

Bob Morgan

Senior Fire Protection Engineer

City of Fort Worth

Steve Seddig Fire Marshal City of Wylie

Pat Stewart City of Granbury

Sana Touma
City of Mansfield