

Wastewater and Treatment Education Roundtable

Joe Gildersleeve Roberto Duenes
City of Arlington City of Forest Hill

Josh Newcomb Jody Cason

City of Arlington City of Grand Prairie

James Duvall Eric Straw

City of Azle City of Grand Prairie

Tyler Spence Kylie Wieden

City of Bedford City of Grand Prairie

Eric Thompson Joe Windham
City of Burleson City of Grandview

Lauren Foust Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize

City of Cedar Hill City of Haltom City

Andrew Figueroa Scott Kriston

City of Celina City of Highland Village

Amber Beard Paige Aikins
City of Colleyville City of Irving

Mike Garza Hannah Smith

City of Coppell City of Keller

Brad Piland Kimberly Morris, **Vice-Chair**

City of Crandall City of Lewisville

Ryan Dunayer Jae-Do Tae

City of Denton City of Lewisville

Jordan Wilson Jason Shroyer
City of Denton Town of Little Elm

Callum O'Connell Howard Redfearn
City of Denton City of Mansfield

Shane Davis Lindsay Tashman

City of Farmers Branch City of Mansfield

Updated: June 17, 2025



Wastewater and Treatment Education Roundtable

Mary Abercrombie
City of McKinney

Danea Newman
City of Richardson

Tuan Ngo

City of North Richland Hills

Johs White

City of Royse City

Kathy Fonville

North Texas Municipal Water District

Gelenn Caldwell

City of Terrell

Andrea Chick, Chair

City of Plano

Mayra Cordova

Trinity River Authority

Raul Martinez

City of Plano

Caleb Naylor

Trinity River Authority

Dave Cave

City of Princeton

Keegan Littrel

City of University Park

Preston Jones

City of Princeton

Chip Hopkins

City of Venus

Cole Gilbert

Town of Prosper

David Bailey

City of Waxahachie

Jared Binford

City of Red Oak

Morgan Massey

City of Waxahachie

Jesus Dominguez

City of Rhome

Rich Tharp

City of White Settlement

Mitchel Davis

City of Richardson

Albert Garza

City of Wylie

Updated: June 17, 2025