SURFACE TRANSPORTATION TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Walter Shumac, III, Chair City of Grand Prairie

G. "Gus" Khankarli, Vice Chair City of Dallas

Ricardo Gonzalez, Secretary TxDOT, Fort Worth

Joe Atwood Hood County

Melissa Baker City of Irving

Micah Baker Dallas County

Bryan Beck City of Grapevine

David Boski City of Mansfield

Shon Brooks City of Waxahachie

Tanya Brooks Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Daniel Burnham City of Arlington

Travis Campbell TxDOT, Mesquite

Layne Cline City of Coppell

Rob Cohen City of Southlake

John F. Cordary, Jr. TxDOT, Fort Worth

Jackie Culton City of Duncanville

Clarence Daugherty Collin County

Chad Davis Wise County

Arturo Del Castillo City of Dallas

Pritam Deshmukh City of Richardson

Caryl DeVries City of Grand Prairie

Greg Dickens City of Hurst

Rebecca Diviney City of Denton

Phil Dupler Trinity Metro

Chad Edwards Trinity Metro Claud Elsom Rockwall County

Eric Fladager City of Fort Worth

Chris Flanigan City of Allen

Gary Graham City of McKinney

Tom Hammons City of Carrollton

Ron Hartline City of The Colony

Barry Heard Kaufman County

Shannon Hicks Town of Addison

Matthew Hotelling Town of Flower Mound

John D. Hudspeth TxDOT, Dallas

Jeremy Hutt City of Cleburne

Thuan Huynh City of McKinney

Joseph Jackson Tarrant County

Joel James North Texas Tollway Authority

William Janney City of Frisco

Kelly Johnson North Texas Tollway Authority

Major L. Jones City of Euless

Alonzo Liñán City of Keller

Eron Linn Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Clay Lipscomb City of Plano

Paul Luedtke City of Garland

Stanford Lynch Hunt County

Chad Marbut City of Weatherford

Alberto Mares Ellis County Wes McClure City of Mesquite

Brian Moen City of Frisco

Mark Nelson City of Richardson

Jim O'Connor City of Irving

Cintia Ortiz Parker County

Eric Oscarson City of Burleson

Kevin Overton City of Dallas

Tim Palermo Denton County Transportation Authority

Dipak Patel City of Lancaster

Martin Phillips City of Fort Worth

John Polster Denton County

Kelly Porter City of Fort Worth

Tim Porter City of Wylie

Lauren Prieur City of Fort Worth

Greg Royster Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Kathryn Rush City of Dallas

David Salmon City of Lewisville

Ryan Sartor City of Farmers Branch

Brian Shewski City of Plano

Randy Skinner Tarrant County

Cheryl Taylor City of Bedford

Caleb Thornhill City of Plano

Dave Timbrell City of Garland

Press Tompkins City of Greenville Jennifer VanderLaan Johnson County

Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize City of Haltom City

Daniel Vedral City of Irving

Caroline Waggoner City of North Richland Hills

Jana Wentzel City of Arlington

Robert Woodbury City of Cedar Hill

Larry Wright City of Colleyville

Jamie Zech TCEQ