BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chad Marbut, Chair City of Weatherford

Heather Dowell, Vice Chair City of Midlothian

Letora Anderson City of Greenville

Jason Aprill City of Plano

David Boski City of Mansfield

Robert Caskey City of Frisco

Layne 'Dusty' Cline City of Coppell

Robert Cohen[^] City of Southlake

Brian Crooks[^] (Representing) Hunt County

Jacqueline Culton City of Duncanville

Chad Davis Wise County

Robert Diaz City of Farmers Branch

Marcos Fernandez City of Carrollton

Patricio Gallo DART Kyle Gordon City of Hurst

Rico Govea City of Wylie

Daniel Herrig City of Richardson

Brett Huntsman City of Grand Prairie

Tiana Jackson City of Burleson

Joel James NTTA

Quenell Johnson City of Fort Worth

Ziad Kharrat City of Garland

Calvin Lehmann City of The Colony

Cody Maberry City of Keller

Dana Macalik Rockwall County

Karina Maldonado City of Denton

Laura Melton City of Cleburne

Alyssa Moore Ellis County Kathy Nelson City of Grapevine

Nick Nelson (Representing) Hood County

Joe Pack Town of Addison

Tim Palermo DCTA

Krishan Patel City of Allen

Brennon Peltier Town of Flower Mound

Jennifer Pruitt City of Waxahachie

Shawn Ray City of Cedar Hill

Minesha Reese Dallas County

Robyn Root City of McKinney

Jahor Roy City of Mesquite

Jessica Scott City of Dallas

Sirwan Shahooei City of Lewisville

Chris Techau City of Bedford Shawn Tubre Trinity Metro

Jana Wentzel City of Arlington

Anthony White TxDOT Fort Worth District

James White City of Irving

Will Wiegand City of Haltom City

Michael Wilson City of North Richland Hills

Tim Wright TxDOT Dallas District

Susan Young Tarrant County

VACANT

City of Colleyville

City of Lancaster

BPAC members are nominated annually by the respective agency's Surface Transportation Technical Committee member. Other agency staff and the public are welcome and encouraged to participate in NCTCOG's quarterly BPAC meetings.

[^]Unconfirmed Representative

November 6, 2023