

TMDL – Coordination Committee

Kelly Albus

Texas Stream Team

Nixalis Benitez

City of Fort Worth

Robert Berndt Tarrant County

Ibiso Charles

Tarrant County Public Health

Glenn Clingenpeel Trinity River Authority

David Cowan

North Texas Municipal Water District

John Crawford City of Carrollton

Heather Firn City of Plano

Brigette Gibson City of Arlington

Joe Gildersleeve City of Arlington

Sarah Grella

Tarrant Regional Water District

Tad Heimburger

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Aaron Hoff

Trinity River Authority

Kevin Hurley City of Dallas

Fouad Jaber

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension

Angela Kilpatrick Trinity River Authority

Jerry Laverty City of Bedford

Rob McCormic

Park Cities Municipal Water District

Cindy Mendez City of Grand Prairie

Kayla Miller

City of Fort Worth

Nusrat Munir City of Dallas

Casey Nettles
City of Fort Worth

Jon Pasley City of Dallas

Jerry Pressley
City of Fort Worth

Chandani Rana

City of Grand Prairie

Jeff Shiflet City of Irving



Stacy Walters City of Fort Worth

Samantha Webster City of Fort Worth

Michelle Wood-Ramirez Tarrant Regional Water District