Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth Regional Coordination Committee February 2025

Voting Members

Dr. Larry Marshall, <u>Chair</u> Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dan Chisholm, <u>Vice Chair</u> Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Jeff James, <u>Secretary</u> City Manager City of White Settlement

Gary Stuard, <u>Treasurer</u> Councilmember City of Lake Worth

Jack Adkison Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Stacey Almond City Manager City of Lake Worth

Teddy Berdan Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Michael D. Crain Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Ron Douglas Director of Community Development City of Sansom Park

Macy Hill Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Laura Mackey Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dillon Maroney Executive Administrator, Pct. 4 Tarrant County

Paul Moore Councilmember City of White Settlement

Phillip Poole Councilmember City of Westworth Village Maegan P. South Economic Development Manager Tarrant County

Angie Winkle City Administrator City of Sansom Park

Non-Voting Members

Anita Bullock Department of Defense Office of Local Defense Community Cooperation

Mike Coleman Past Chair, RCC At-Large

Tara Crawford Assistant Vice President of Planning & Development Trinity Metro

Trent Dowd Chief Financial Officer Lake Worth ISD

Ricardo Gonzalez Director of Transportation Planning & Development Texas Department of Transportation, Fort Worth District

Courtney Holt District Director The Office of Senator Kelly Hancock

Capt. Beau Hufstetler Commanding Officer Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth

Dan Kessler Assistant Director of Transportation North Central Texas Council of Governments

Ricky Langton Senior Executive Director Camp Carter YMCA

Lenny Lasher Assistant Superintendent Castleberry ISD Kit Marshall

Director of Advocacy and Community Affairs Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS

Capt. Mark McLean Commissioner Texas Military Preparedness Commission

Audra Mead Manager White Settlement Chamber of Commerce

Steve Montgomery Advisor, Government Affairs Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Tina Nikolic Neighborhood and Recreation Enhancement Coordinator Tarrant Regional Water District

Kenneth B. Ross Director, Communications & Public Affairs Lockheed Martin

Jennifer Schwarzbach District Director The Office of Congressman Craig Goldman

Bruce Stacy President Fort Worth Air Power Council

Maritta Sumner Member Governor's Committee to Support the Military

Vacant Benbrook Area Chamber of Commerce

Vacant Chief of District Operations Fort Worth ISD

Vacant Commander Marine Aircraft Group 41