NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS MEMBER GOVERNMENTS (228)

Counties (16)

Collin Hunt Rockwall **Dallas** Johnson Somervell Denton Kaufman Tarrant **Ellis** Navarro Wise **Palo Pinto Erath** Hood **Parker**

Cities (169)

Addison Double Oak Kennedale
Aledo Dublin Kerens
Allen Duncanville Krugerville
Alvarado Edgecliff Village Krum

Alvord Ennis Lake Bridgeport
Angus Euless Lake Dallas
Anna Everman Lake Worth
Annetta Fairview (Collin) Lakewood Village

Argyle Farmers Branch Lancaster
Arlington Farmersville Lavon
Aubrey Ferris Lewisville
Aurora Flower Mound Little Elm
Azle Forest Hill Lucas

Azle Forest Hill Lucas
Balch Springs Forney Mabank
Bartonville Fort Worth Mansfield
Bedford Frisco McKinney

Benbrook Garland McLendon-Chisholm

Blooming Grove Glenn Heights Melissa **Blue Mound Glen Rose** Mesquite Gordon Blue Ridge Midlothian **Graford** Milford Bridgeport Burleson Granbury Millsap **Mineral Wells Grand Prairie Caddo Mills**

Carrollton
Cedar Hill
Celeste
Celina
Chico
Grandview
Grapevine
Grapevine
Greenville
Hackberry
Haltom City
Murphy
New Fairview
New Hope
New Ark
Northlake

Cleburne Haslet North Richland Hills

Heath Collevville Oak Point Combine **Hickory Creek** Ovilla Commerce **Highland Park Pantego Highland Village Paradise** Coppell **Hudson Oaks** Copper Canyon **Parker** Hurst Pecan Hill

Corinth **Pilot Point** Corsicana **Hutchins** Crandall Irving Plano **Cross Timbers Ponder** Italy Josephine Crowley Princeton **Dallas** Joshua **Prosper**

Dalworthington Gardens
Decatur
Denton
DeSoto
Dish
Dalworthington Gardens
Justin
Kaufman
Red Oak
Reno
Reno
Reno
Rhome
Richardson

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS MEMBER GOVERNMENTS (228)

Cities (169) - continued

Richland Hills
Rio Vista
River Oaks
Roanoke
Rockwall
Rowlett
Royse City
Runaway Bay
Sachse
Saginaw
Sanger
Sansom Park

Scurry
Seagoville
Southlake
Springtown
Stephenville
Sunnyvale
Talty
Terrell
The Colony
Trophy Club
University Park
Venus

Watauga
Waxahachie
Weatherford
West Tawakoni
Westworth Village
White Settlement
Willow Park
Wilmer
Wolfe City
Wylie

School Districts (19)

Arlington ISD Birdville ISD Cedar Hill ISD Denton ISD Duncanville ISD Farmersville ISD Garland ISD Grand Prairie ISD
Greenville ISD
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
Kaufman ISD
Lewisville ISD
Mansfield ISD
Mesquite ISD

Midlothian ISD Plano ISD Rockwall ISD Terrell ISD Weatherford ISD

Special Districts (24)

Acton Municipal Utility District
Benbrook Water and Sewer
Authority
Central Appraisal District of
Johnson County
Collin County Central
Appraisal District
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Dallas County College
Dallas County Flood Control
District #1
Dallas County Park Cities
Municipal Utility District
Dallas County Utility &
Reclamation District

Denton County Fresh Water
Supply District #1A
Denton County Fresh Water
Supply District #6/7
Denton County Transportation
Authority
Hunt Memorial Hospital
District
Johnson County Special Utility
District
Lake Cities Municipal Utility
Authority
Metropolitan Area EMS
Authority

North Texas Municipal Water
District
North Texas Tollway Authority
Tarrant County Regional Water
District
Trinity Metro
Trinity River Authority
Trophy Club Municipal Utility
District #1
Weatherford College
Wise County Water Control &
Improvement District #1