REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Clay Lewis Jenkins, Chair

County Judge Dallas County

Rick Bailey, Vice Chair

Commissioner Johnson County

Brandon Jones, Secretary

Councilmember City of Lewisville

Daniel Alemán Jr.

Mayor

City of Mesquite

Bruce Arfsten

Mayor

Town of Addison

Steve Babick

Mayor

City of Carrollton

Adam Bazaldua

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Dallas

Elizabeth M. Beck

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Gyna Bivens

Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth

Alan Blaylock

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Ceason Clemens, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation, Dallas District

Michael D. Crain

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Theresa Daniel, Ph.D.

Commissioner Dallas County

Jeff Davis

Chair

Trinity Metro

Pat Deen

County Judge Parker County **Andy Eads**

County Judge Denton County

Michael Evans

Mayor

City of Mansfield

Vernon Evans

Vice Chair

Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

George Fuller

Mayor

City of McKinney

Raul H. Gonzalez

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Arlington

Lane Grayson

Commissioner Ellis County

Mojy Haddad

Board Member

North Texas Tollway Authority

Ron Jensen

Mayor

City of Grand Prairie

Jill Jester

Councilmember City of Denton

Matt Krause

Commissioner Tarrant County

Brad LaMorgese

Councilmember City of Irving

Stephen Mason

Mayor

City of Cedar Hil

Tammy Meinershagen

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Frisco

Cara Mendelsohn

Councilmember City of Dallas

Cesar Molina

Board Vice Chair

Denton County Transportation Authority

Ed Moore

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Garland

Jesse Moreno

Councilmember City of Dallas

John B. Muns

Mavor

City of Plano

Omar Narvaez

Councilmember City of Dallas

Matthew Porter

Mayor

City of Wylie

Manny Ramirez

Commissioner

Tarrant County

Tito Rodriguez

Councilmember

City of North Richland Hills

Jim R. Ross

Mayor

City of Arlington

David Salazar, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation,

Fort Worth District

Gary Slagel

Chair

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Bobby Stovall

County Judge

Hunt County

Jeremy Tompkins

Councilmember City of Euless

William Tsao, P.E.

Citizen Representative

City of Dallas

Duncan Webb

Commissioner Collin County

Chad West

Councilmember City of Dallas