2023-2024 REPAC ROSTER

Seat	First Name	Last Name	Email	Title	Discipline	Jurisdiction	Term	Term Expires
Chairperson	Irish	Hancock	irish.hancock@arlingtontx.gov	Emergency Management Administrator, City of Arlington	Emergency Management	City of Arlington, Tarrant Co.	2 of 2	8/30/2024
Vice Chair	Cody	Powell	cody.powell@co.wise.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Wise County	2 of 2	8/30/2024
EPPC Liaison	Larry	Woolley	lwoolley@johnsoncountytx.org	Johnson County Commissioner	Emergency Management	Johnson County	Does	s not expire
NCTTRAC Liaison	Maurice	Murray	mmurray@ncttrac.org	Emergency Medical Response Supervisor	Medical / Public Health	NCT Trauma Regional Advisory Council	Does	s not expire
State Liaison	Kevin	Starbuck	Kevin.Starbuck@tdem.texas.gov	TDEM Assistant Chief, Region 1	State Liaison	Texas Division of Emergency Management	Does	s not expire
		•		County Representatives				
Collin	Jason	Browning	jabrowning@co.collin.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Collin County	Does not expire	
Dallas	Scott	Forster	scott.forster@dallascounty.org	Chief of Emergency Services	Emergency Management	Dallas County	Does	s not expire
Denton	Eric	Hutmacher	eric.hutmacher@dentoncounty.gov	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Denton County	Does	s not expire
Ellis	Michaela	Sandefer	michaela.sandefer@co.ellis.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Ellis County	Does	s not expire
Erath			eratheoc@co.erath.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Erath County	Does	s not expire
Hood	Margaret	Campbell	mcampbell@co.hood.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Hood County	Does	s not expire
Hunt	Jerome	Jones	huntcri@huntcounty.net	CRI Coordinator	Medical / Public Health	Hunt County	Does	s not expire
Johnson	Jamie	Moore	jmoore@johnsoncountytx.org	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Johnson County	Does	s not expire
Kaufman	Steve	Howie	stevehowie@kaufmancounty.net	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Kaufman County	Does	s not expire
Navarro	Paul	Henley	phenley@ci.corsicana.tx.us	Fire Chief	Emergency Management	City of Corsicana, Navarro Co.	Does	s not expire
Palo Pinto	Ricky	Hunter	ricky.hunter@co.palo-pinto.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Palo Pinto County	Does	s not expire
Parker	Sean	Hughes	Sean.Hughes@parkercountytx.com	Emergency Management Coordinator / Fire Marshal	Emergency Management	Parker County	Does	s not expire
Rockwall	Jarod	Rosson	jrosson@rockwallcountytexas.com	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Rockwall County	Does	s not expire
Tarrant	Randy	Renois	rrenois@tarrantcounty.com	Fire Marshal	Fire	Tarrant County	Does	s not expire
Wise	Jennifer	Klemke	Jennifer.Klemke@co.wise.tx.us	Emergency Planner	Emergency Management	Wise County	Does	s not expire
				Urban Area				
UA - Dallas	Rocky	Vaz	rocky.vaz@dallascityhall.com	EMC, City of Dallas	Urban Area	City of Dallas, Dallas Co.	Does	s not expire
UA - Ft. Worth	Robert	Medford	robert.medford@fortworthtexas.gov	EMC, City of Fort Worth	Urban Area	City of Fort Worth, Tarrant Co.	Does not expire	
UA - Arlington	Bryan	Hatfield	bryan.hatfield@arlingtontx.gov	Grants Coordinator, City of Arlington	Urban Area	City of Arlington, Tarrant Co.	Does not expire	
Ŭ		-		Fire				•
	Antoine	Dooley	antoine.dooley@dallascityhall.com	Section Chief - Special Operations	Fire	City of Dallas, Dallas Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
	Rodney	Smith	rodney.smith@cedarhilltx.com	Fire Chief	Fire	City of Cedar Hill, Dallas Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
		•		Police				
	Delvon	Campbell	dcampbell@decaturpd.net	Lieutenant	Police	City of Decatur, Wise Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
				Public Works		· ·		
	Brad	Harris	barris@cityofbalchsprings.com	EMC / Asst. Director of Public Works	Public Works	City of Balch Springs, Dallas Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
				Communications		·		
	Michael	Baldwin	mbaldwin@weatherfordtx.gov	Captain / Asst. EMC	Communications	City of Weatherford, Parker Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
	John	Chaney	jchaney@cityofirving.org	IT Communications Manager	Communications	City of Irving, Dallas Co.	3 of 3	8/30/2024
				Cyber Security				
	Todd	Landrum	Todd.Landrum@dentoncounty.gov	Information Security Officer, LASO & HIPAA Sec. Officer	Cyber Security	Denton County	3 of 3	8/30/2024
				Higher Education		·		
	Kwa heri	Harris	kwaheri.harris@uta.edu	Director of Emergency Management	Higher Education	University of Texas at Arlington, Tarrant Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
				Medical / Public Health				
	Meredith	Nurge	mnurge@co.collin.tx.us	PHEP Coordinator	Medical / Public Health	Collin County	2 of 3	8/30/2025
				Emergency Management				
	Chase	Wheeler	cwheeler@gptx.org	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	City of Grand Prairie, Dallas Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
	Thomas	Griffith	john.griffith@waxahachie.com	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	City of Waxahachie, Ellis Co.	2 of 3	8/30/2025
				Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Working Group Rep				
	Bryan	Couture	bcouture@hursttx.gov	Bomb Squad Commander	Fire	City of Hurst (NEFDA), Tarrant Co.	1 of 3	8/30/2026
				Fusion Working Group Rep				
	Malcolm	McLaughlin	mmclaughlin@co.collin.tx.us	Director of North Texas Fusion Center	Fusion Center	Collin County	1 of 3	8/30/2026
				Training & Exercise Working Group Rep				
		the second se		5 N 10 F 1	Emergency Menegement	Midlethian Ellis Co	1 of 3	8/30/2026
	Tonya	Hunter	tonya.hunter@midlothian.tx.us	Emergency Management Coordinator	Emergency Management	Midlothian, Ellis Co.	1013	0/30/2020
	Tonya	Hunter	tonya.hunter@midlothian.tx.us lrichardson@cityofsachse.com	Emergency Management Coordinator Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) Working Group Rep Deputy Chief of Operations	Fire	City of Sachse, Dallas Co.	1 of 3	8/30/2026