

DALLAS-FORT WORTH CLEAN CITIES TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE



VOTING MEMBERS 2024-2025

Term1/Year 2

Katherine Barnett Sustainability Manager

City of Denton

Dwayne Bianco - VICE CHAIR Term 1/Year 2

Director of Fleet and Facilities

City of Carrollton

Jose Correa – **CHAIR** Term 1/Year 2

Professional Engineer

Kimley-Horn

Kim Gray Term 1/Year 1

V.P. of Business Develop.

EVSTAR

Gadimi Hilton Term 1/Year 1

Transportation Comms Manager

City of Fort Worth

Lon Holloway Term 1/Year 2

Propane Council of Texas

David Kendrick Term 1/Year 2

Fleet Services Manager

City of Frisco

Michelle McKenzie Term 1/Year 2

Air Quality Program Mgr

Hood County Clean Air Coalition

Nicholas Nix Term 1/Year 1

Grants Coordinator

City of Forney

Vincent Olsen Term 1/Year 2

Assistant Director, Dept. of Equipment and Fleet Mgmt

City of Dallas

David Treichler Term 1/Year 2

Director of Strategy and Tech.

Oncor Electric Delivery

Jim Valerio Term 1/Year 2

(Z)EV Practice Lead & Director

of Business Develop.

Parsons

James Wood Term 1/Year 2

Sustainability Project Manager

Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

David Word Term 1/Year 2

Locomotive Sales Manager

Integral dx

Updated: January 2025