

Trinity River Common Vision – Flood Management Task Force

<u>City of Arlington</u> Amy Cannon – Stormwater Assistant Director Lee Jeffrey – Senior Engineer

<u>City of Carrollton</u> Matthew Brennan – Civil Engineering Division Manager

City of Coppell Cole Baker – Engineer

<u>City of Dallas</u> Tam Vu – Floodplain Administrator

<u>City of Farmers Branch</u> Ray Silva Reyes – Directo of Public Works

<u>City of Fort Worth</u> Lisa Biggs – Floodplain Administrator

<u>City of Grand Prairie</u> Ryan Harrell – Development Coordinator

<u>City of Irving</u> Garry Fennell – Senior Engineer

<u>City of Lewisville</u> Jeff Kelly – Assistant City Engineer

<u>City of Seagoville</u> Mamata Bhandari – Director of Health Services

Dallas County Lissa M Shepard – Floodplain Manager Noe Villarreal – Traffic Engineer Denton County Stephen Belknap – Director of Development Services

Kaufman County Garrett Moore – County Engineer

<u>**Tarrant County</u>** Joseph Jackson – County Engineer/Assistant Director</u>

NCTCOG Jai-W Hayes-Jackson – Planner Kate Zielke – Program Supervisor Sue Alvarez – E&D Director

Tarrant Regional Water District

Zach Huff – Water Resources Engineer Rachel Ickert – Water Resources Engineering Director Ashley Lowrie – Water Resources Engineer Craig Ottman – Water Resources Engineer

Trinity River Authority

Glenn Clingenpeel – Executive Director Webster Mangham – Environmental Services Manager

Texas Water Development Board Richie Hernandez – State NFIP Coordinator

FEMA Region 6 Cameron Cornett – Risk Analysis Branch Diane Howe – Risk MAP Lead

US Army Corps of Engineers

Brett Higginbotham – Chief of Water Resources Michael Danella – Water Resources Engineer Mathew Lepinski – Project Manager, Water Resources

Updated: August 14, 2024