Contact Us

North Central Texas Council of Governments
Emergency Preparedness Department
616 Six Flags Drive 
P.O. Box 5888 
Arlington, TX 76005-5888
(817) 695-9235

(817) 608-2372 - Fax 

Molly McFadden
Emergency Preparedness 
Director 
817-608-2322
Email: mmcfadden@nctcog.org
Maribel Martinez
Emergency Preparedness 
Manager/ Interim Director
817-704-5613
Email: Mmartinez@nctcog.org
Vanessa Hooker
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Administrative Assistant
817-695-9214
Email: Vhooker@nctcog.org
Marcie Bruner
Emergency Preparedness
Supervisor
817-608-2379
Email: Mbruner@nctcog.org
Amanda Everly
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Technical Specialist
817-608-2318
Email: Aeverly@nctcog.org
Alayna Payne
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Specialist
817-704-5682
Email: Apayne@nctcog.org
Candice Forsyth
P/T Emergency Preparedness
 Sr. Specialist
817-608-2311
Email: Cforsyth@nctcog.org
Donna Insixiengmay
P/T Emergency Preparedness
Specialist
817-704-5615
Email: Doinsixiengmay@nctcog.org
Laura Rojas-Sifuentes
P/T Mitigation Intern
817-704-5651
Email: Lrojas-Sifuentes@nctcog.org