Contact Us

North Central Texas Council of Governments
Emergency Preparedness Department
616 Six Flags Drive 
P.O. Box 5888 
Arlington, TX 76005-5888
(817) 695-9235

(817) 608-2372 - Fax 

 

Click here for a downloadable list of 
staff contacts and project listing

Molly McFadden
Emergency Preparedness 
Director 
817-608-2322
Email: mmcfadden@nctcog.org
Vanessa Hooker
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Administrative Assistant
817-695-9214
Email: Vhooker@nctcog.org
Marcie Bruner
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Specialist
817-608-2379
Email: Mbruner@nctcog.org
Alayna Payne
Emergency Preparedness
Sr. Specialist
817-704-5682
Email: Apayne@nctcog.org
Candice Forsyth
P/T Emergency Preparedness
 Sr. Specialist
817-608-2311
Email: Cforsyth@nctcog.org
Donna Insixiengmay
P/T Emergency Preparedness
Specialist
817-704-5615
Email: Doinsixiengmay@nctcog.org
Stephanie Ray
Emergency Preparedness Specialist
817-608-2318
Email: Sray@nctcog.org