nctcog logo
 
community services label
 

Regional 9-1-1 Emergency Number Program Staff Contacts

Name Title Email Direct Phone
Christy Williams Director of 9-1-1 cwilliams@nctcog.org 817-695-9204
Hilaria Perez 9-1-1 Program Coordinator hperez@nctcog.org 817-695-9200
Jessie Shadowens-James 9-1-1 Project Administrator jshadowens@nctcog.org 817-704-2534
Mark Brown 9-1-1 Program Manager mbrown@nctcog.org 817-695-9218
Marti Mason Fiscal Analyst mmason@nctcog.org 817-695-9113
Name Title Email Direct Phone
LeAnna Russell 9-1-1 Data Supervisor lrussell@nctcog.org 817-695-9206
Melissa Tutton 9-1-1 Data Analyst II mtutton@nctcog.org 817-704-5685
Name Title Email Direct Phone
David Dean 9-1-1 GIS Project Coordinator ddean@nctcog.org 817-704-5688
Kasey Cox 9-1-1 GIS Analyst II kcox@nctcog.org 817-704-2524
Lisa Reighley 9-1-1 GIS Technician II lreighley@nctcog.org 817-704-5676
Rodger Mann 9-1-1 GIS Supervisor rmann@nctcog.org 817-704-5656
Sunil Puthan 9-1-1 GIS Technician II sputhan@nctcog.org 817-704-5654
Name Title Email Direct Phone
Brittney Burross 9-1-1 Operations Specialist bburross@nctcog.org 817-608-2328
Brandon Isham 9-1-1 Training Coordinator bisham@nctcog.org 817-695-9205
Jason Smith 9-1-1 Quality Assurance Coordinator jassmith@nctcog.org 817-704-2525
Kelly Williams 9-1-1 Public Education Coordinator kwilliams@nctcog.org 817-704-5681
Sherry Decker 9-1-1 Operations Manager sdecker@nctcog.org 817-695-9199
Name Title Email Direct Phone
Chris Woodruff 9-1-1 Technician cwoodruff@nctcog.org 817-704-2533
Clay Dilday 9-1-1 Technology Manager cdilday@nctcog.org 817-695-9202
Jeremy Crabtree 9-1-1 Systems Administrator II jcrabtree@nctcog.org 817-608-2312
Steven Gorena 9-1-1 Technician II sgorena@nctcog.org 817-704-5657
Tommy Tran 9-1-1 Systems Administrator II ttran@nctcog.org 817-704-5648

 

Contact Information
Christy Williams, Director of 9-1-1
Phone: 817-695-9204 | Fax: 817-640-7492
Email

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806