## North Central Texas Council of Governments

## Total Maximum Daily Load – Wastewater Technical Subcommittee Members

Ignacio Beltran City of Irving

Nixalis Benitez City of Fort Worth

Joe Gildersleeve City of Arlington

Kevin Hill City of Dallas

Jerry Pressley City of Fort Worth

Jennifer Rovezzi City of Dallas

Joshua Spencer City of Dallas

Stacy Walters City of Fort Worth

Andrew Wallace City of Dallas

Samantha Webster City of Fort Worth