Resource Conservation Council Subcommittees

Regional Plan Subcommittee (19 members)

Robert Berndt, Tarrant County

Cecile Carson, Keep America Beautiful

Rick Crownover, Hood County

Grace Darling, Arlington Conservation Council

Mike Evertson, Collin County

Steve Funk, City of Plano

Lora Hinchcliff, Living Earth

Vince Hrabal, Republic Services

Tiana Lightfoot Svendsen, City of Garland

Steve Massey, City of Allen

Kevin Mattingly, Town of Little Elm

Robert Medigovich, Community Waste Disposal

Brandon Morton, North Lake College, DCCCD

Murray Myers, City of Dallas

Rudy Phillips, Dallas County

Robert Smouse, City of Fort Worth

Corey Troiani, Texas Campaign for the Environment

Lisa Weaver, City of Lewisville

Nick Williams, City of Stephenville

Grant Selection Subcommittee (8 members)

Greta Calvery, Waste Management

Kathy Fonville, City of Mesquite

Bob Hart, City of Kennedale

Chester Nolen, Somervell County

Howard Redfearn, City of Mansfield

Jennifer Shaver, City of Arlington

William Shenko, Birdville ISD

Charles Whitaker, Environmental Co-op

Facility Conformance Subcommittee (7 members)

Shane Davis, City of Farmers Branch

Brenda Haney, City of Irving

Elizabeth Keller, Waste Connections

Vance Kemler, City of Denton

Jeff Mayfield, North Texas Municipal Water District

Patricia Redfearn, City of Grand Prairie

Risa Weinberger, Risa Weinberger & Associates, Inc.

Unassigned Members: Rick Bailey (Johnson County), Tim Birdwell (Ellis County)