

Trinity River Common Vision Steering Committee

Jim Ross Mayor City of Arlington

Kevin Falconer Mayor City of Carrollton

Wes Mays Mayor City of Coppell

Cara Mendelsohn Councilmember City of Dallas

Robert C Dye Mayor City of Farmers Branch

Dr. Jared Williams Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Jorja Clemson Councilmember City of Grand Prairie

> Rick Stopfer Mayor City of Irving

TJ Gilmore Mayor City of Lewisville

Dennis Childress Mayor City of Seagoville John Wiley Price Commissioner, District 3 Dallas County

Bobbie Mitchell Commissioner, Precinct 3 Denton County

Ken Cates Commissioner, Precinct 4 Kaufman County

> B. Glen Whitley County Judge Tarrant County

Leah King Board Member Tarrant Regional Water District

Edward Cary Williams III Board Member - Dallas County Trinity River Authority

Partners

Yi Chan NFIP State Coordinator Texas Water Development Board

Jerry Cotter Chief of Water Resources United States Army Corps of Engineers

> Mike Eastland Executive Director NCTCOG

Diane Howe Risk Analysis, Risk MAP Lead FEMA Region 6