North Central Texas Council of Governments

Total Maximum Daily Load – Monitoring Coordination Forum Subcommittee Members

Alexis Ackel DFW Airport
Heather Firn Trinity River Authority
Brigette Gibson City of Arlington
Kevin Hill City of Dallas
Kevin Hurley City of Dallas
Aaron Hoff Tarrant Regional Water District
Angela Kilpatrick Trinity River Authority
Jennifer Rovezzi City of Dallas
Jeff Shiflet City of Irving
Joshua Spencer City of Dallas
Andrew Wallace

City of Dallas