

RCCC-Energy and Green Advisory Board

Suzanne Arnold Chief Building Official City of Coppell

Jack Baxley Executive Vice President TEXO

Grace Darling Green Arlington Foundation

Shirley Ellis Texas A&M Energy Systems Laboratory

Stan Folsom (Vice-Chair) CEO Systemhause

Aaron Gary Tempo Partners

Joelle Hainley Assistant Building Official Town of Flower Mound

Bob Hart City of Corinth

Cody Hughes City of Fort Worth

Gerald Kettler Managing Principal Air Engineering and Testing, Inc

Aijaz Khan Garland ISD David Lehde Director of Government Affairs Dallas Builders Association

Shawn Mullins Owens Corning

Tom Murrell QuFresh, Inc.

Bruce Rachel Architect Hensley Lamkin Rachel, Inc

Rick Ripley Building Official City of Arlington

Wayne Snell (Chair) Director of Inspections City of Irving

Clint Sparks City of Irving

Sana Touma City of Mansfield

Chris Urbanus Burgess Consultants

Chris Van Rite MiTek

Jason Vandever Executive Director SPEER South-central Partnership f/Energy Efficiency as a Resource



Eddie Wilson Building Official City of Colleyville

Bahman Yazdani Associate Director Texas A&M Energy Systems Laboratory