## NCTCOG Resource Conservation Council Member Alternates and Subcommittee Selection

Name	Represents	Alternate	Subcommittee Selection		
Name			<b>Facility Conformance</b>	<b>Grant Selection</b>	Regional Management Plan
Misty Adams	City of Arlington	Sunanda Katragadda			X
Rick Bailey	Johnson County	Rick Cummins		X	
Robert Berndt	Tarrant Councy				X
David Bull	Ellis County	Scotta McAnallen	X		
Greta Calvery	Waste Management	Olan Boring		X, Vice-Chair	X
Cecile Carson	Keep America Beautiful Affiliates	Paige Swiney			X, Chair
Rick Crownover	Hood County (City of Granbury)				X
Dustin Deel	City of Weatherford	Eric Shumar		Χ	X
Kathy Fonville	City of Mesquite	Ronald Aldridge		X, Chair	
Donna Giles	City of Allen	Andrea Smith	X		
Joey Highfill	Wise County	Paul Sayre* (missing email)			X
Lora Hinchcliff	Living Earth	Phillip Seppard			X
Christopher Hoofnagle	City of Garland				
Eric Hopes	City of McKinney	Mike Morrisey			X
Vince Hrabal	Republic Services	Robyn Mota			X
Sarah Luxton	City of Plano	Frances Adams			X
Jeff Mayfield	North Texas Municipal Water District	Mike Friesen	X, Chair		
Danielle McClelland	City of Dallas	Dennis Ware		Χ	X
Robert Medigovich	Community Waste Disposal	Paul Hansen			X
Rudy Phillips	Dallas County	Analisa Griffith		X	
Howard Redfearn	City of Mansfield	David Macias		X	
Patricia Redfearn	City of Grand Prairie	Rosario Chavez	X, Vice-Chair	Χ	
Ami Reeder	City of Denton	Tina Ek	X	Χ	
Brittany Rosenberg	State of Texas Alliance for Recycling				
Melanie Sattler	University of Texas at Arlington	Arpita Bhatt			X
John Schafer	Waste Connections	Gary Bartels			
Robert Smouse	City of Fort Worth	Christian Harper			Х
Dewey Stoffels	City of Grapevine	Jimmy Brock		X	
Corey Troiani	Texas Campaign for the Environment	Kevin Richardson			Х
Amanda Valdez	City of Benbrook				Χ
Duy Vu	City of Cedar Hill	Lauren Betz		Х	
Risa Weinberger	Risa Weinberger & Associates	Michael Carleton	Χ		Χ
Tim Yatko	City of Lewisville	Katelyn Hearon		X	