North Central Texas Council of Governments

Total Maximum Daily Load Coordination Committee Members

Nixalis Benitez Rob McCormic
City of Fort Worth Park Cities MUD

Mitchell Carpenter Cindy Mendez

Tarrant County City of Grand Prairie

Ibiso Charles Kayla Miller

Tarrant County Public Health City of Fort Worth

David Cowan Casey Nettles
North Texas Municipal Water District City of Fort Worth

Glenn Clingenpeel Jerry Pressley
Trinity River Authority City of Fort Worth

Heather Firn Nicole Reed

Trinity River Authority Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Brigette Gibson Jennifer Rovezzi
City of Arlington City of Dallas

Joe Gildersleeve Jeff Shiflet
City of Arlington City of Irving

Kevin Hill Joshua Spencer City of Dallas City of Dallas

Aaron Hoff Andrew Wallace
Tarrant Regional Water District City of Dallas

Fouad Jaber Stacy Walters
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension City of Fort Worth

Brian Kelm Samantha Webster Upper Trinity Regional Water District City of Fort Worth

Angela Kilpatrick Michelle Wood-Ramirez

Trinity River Authority Tarrant Regional Water District

Jerry Laverty City of Bedford